Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn_tn_22681584
  • April 2, 2018

Great!

I received a sample of purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cat really enjoyed it. I intend to buy it next time I go to the store! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_ia_17665029
  • April 10, 2018

Yummy treat for Fuzzy Kitty

Fuzzy truly seemed to enjoy the treat, especially when included on her dry food. Good quality and did not upset her tummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rena_oh_20637958
  • April 10, 2018

Picky cat LOVED it

My cat Ziggy is a very picky cat. Even the best quality foods have a chance of getting turned down my him. I received Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme to try in exchange for my opinion. The filet was high quality and looked appetizing (for a cat). I broke it into smaller pieces and put it in his food bowl. He hobbled it down almost instantaneously. I was blown away at how much he liked it! I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_ne_65zk8
  • March 26, 2018

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

I recieved PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS as a sample. My cats loved it! They are very picky when it comes to food and they Absolutely loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tracy_wv_17627111
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme to try for free. My cat loved the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cat had the natural white meat chicken in tuna broth. I served it to her as a whole filet. She ate the entire filet and loved it! I like that these are all natural and are hand-crafted without by-products or artificial preservatives. I have bought a couple more of these to give my cat to eat since she loves them so well. I will continue to buy them for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • esther_fl_17732122
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I tried Purina purely fancy feast fillets for both of my cats with great response from them. I loved that I could break it into pieces to give them as treats. Neither one of my cats will usually take cat treats but both of them loved this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_ct_17781524
  • April 3, 2018

Kitty loved it!

My cat loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina. Very ease to serve, and she seemed very happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • evans_fl_17684519
  • April 11, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I gave our cat Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet and he loved it. He ate it all up and was looking for more. I would buy this for my cat again . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • taylor_tn_22602376
  • March 19, 2018

Fancy Feast

My pet and and I both enjoy using this product, but my cat more so than I do, for obvious reasons! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lidia_ct_17624413
  • April 3, 2018

Perfect!

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets were an amazing treat for my cat. She would barley let me finishing putting it in her bowl because she kept trying to push her way to her bowl. I went out and bought another one the next day!! Wish they were a little cheaper because she loves them so much but I will continue to purchase them here and there for her as a treat!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_mi_20741873
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

This product was amazing my cat loved it and I loved that it was easy to add to her food when I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • david__fl_17588606
  • March 21, 2018

Wonderful product

My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I gave it to her as a whole piece and it was gone in a few minutes! She really loved this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report