Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • christine_mo_17873857
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My kitty loved the filets... I will have to go buy some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • robyn_mi_17599138
  • April 10, 2018

My Cat loved it

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets looked just like real fish and my cat shook it like she was killing prey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • allison__vt_17844178
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

My cat loved the purina purely fancy feast filets. She had the Alaska salmon one and ate it right up. Would purchase and recommend to a friend. Got this product for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sandra_mo_17790247
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

Purina purely fancy feast filets is a great all natural feast for our fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • anita_tx_17903534
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly Impressive Kitty Food

While I was highly impressed with the packaging and quality of this product, I do not have a cat of my own so I was a bit confused as to why I received it! LOL HOWEVER, my roommates cat LOVED IT! My roommate was also impressed with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tammy_al_17690842
  • March 27, 2018

Review

Purinas purely fancy feast filets was a nice treat for my cat. He enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kim_ca_17675913
  • April 15, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Purely Fancy Feast Filets is made by Purina. I'm not sure if this comes in other flavors, but the one I tried was the natural white meat chicken. First of all there was no odor, which I really appreciate! The filet is easy to pull apart and give as a snack or top off your cat's meal. It is all natural with a very simple ingredients list consisting of chicken, chicken broth and salt. My cat loved it and I thought it was a quality product! I was given this sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • allison_nc_20740158
  • April 10, 2018

My kitties love it!

Smells good and my kitties love every bit of this treat! I even mix a little water so they can get every bit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_il_17905809
  • March 21, 2018

Awesome

My cat absolutely love led it. It stays freash and good for a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jill_ga_17693836
  • April 5, 2018

Fancy feast filets

Just when I think it wasn't possible for cat food to get any better Fancy Feast came up with another fabulous food item for my cats. The filet was awesome and the quality is that of something I would need to get a specialty pet food store accept I could buy it in the Grocer's.
A truly awesome product and my cats all four of them absolutely loved the filet. I love how it does not feel like a typical pet product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • shelly_nc_17668159
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approves!!

My cat absolutely loved the Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filet. She gobbled it down right away and licked her paws/mouth like crazy afterward. Will definite purchase this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • nicci_in_17613038
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My cat enjoyed this as a treat in addition to what he normally gets.

Was this review helpful?
Report