Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Crysti521
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

First let me say I love my cats so I’m always looking for ways to treat and spoil them. As soon as I opened the can my cats came running, I give them each their own can. The food is very moist and then when you get to the center there’s an extra dose of gravy which delighted the cats. Each one of my four cats ate all their food so that’s their way of telling me they enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marly61
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Park, Pa

One of the few foods my cat will eat

When I fed my cat this food for the first time he wouldn't come up for a breather he just loves fancy feast can't get enough

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashleigh
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from linden nj

My Cat loved this product

I have a very picky eater an was pleased that she really loved this item.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PookiesPrincess
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes it

My kitty cat really likes this new wet food. He goes back and forth on pate, he prefers food with gravy or broth but he ate this and really liked it. I think it is because of the liquid center. I’m happy he’s happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • darlingdani7
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline Approved

My cats loved their Fancy Feast Savory Pate!
There was no hesitation when it came to devouring the food. They kept coming back looking for more. The cat food does not have a strong smell, so it was more appetizing opening the can. The can was easy to open and serve.

My cats never suffered from any digestive issues after eating food--we will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Foofoo
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McDonouigh Ga

Both Johnnie and Joey LOVED it.

The clean plate club's food of the decade for sure. Get out the blue ribbons.
Joey likes the gravy laden food. Johnnie likes pate. But both my cats cleaned up their dishes like a dishwasher! They both equally like fish and chicken but sometimes turn up their noses at beef. This is a winner. Our compliments to the chef! Tee Hee

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannonkv2
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waverly, IA

Cats loved

Had great gravy and didn't smell bad. Cats enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Faith4Me2
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Old Town, Maine

loves this pate

My cat loves the chicken pate as she is a picky eater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angy
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center is an excellent cat food. My cat loves it and ate the entire can. She wanted more. So I will continue to use this cat food and get my cat some more. I like and trust Fancy Feast cat food because it is healthy and provides all the daily nutrition a cat needs. I highly recommend this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • FaithfulCatRescuer
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent Product for Cats

I have very elderly cats. The Savory Centers is the only canned cat food that they will consistently eat! I am most grateful. Having a cat almost 22 I am always searching for a food she will eat. And this product she eats her entire amount and asks for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatMum2
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA

Double Delicious!

My 13-year old Bombay is so picky about her food and she only accepts Fancy Feast pate. She’s never been a big fan of gravy...until now. I decided to try this new pate and see if she liked it. She gobbled her serving down and looked at me as if asking for a second helping! Thank you for adding these to your line of wet foods. We give it two hands and four paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lulu61
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great product. My cat loves it.

I have a very picky cat that doesn't like pate food. But I bought a can to see if she would eat it. She went crazy over it and ate every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report