Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • setj
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

They Love It

Finally found a food that both of my finicky eaters love, they lick the bowl clean every time, no matter which flavor they have.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JudithP3
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

My elderly lady loves this!

My girl is 16.5 yrs old and seems to love this. She cleans her bowl every time. Other foods she eats about 1/2 at a time. This one she goes in and licks the bowl clean Thanks you Fancy Feast for soft food for my girl. She loves the gravy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CMHill
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sebring, FL

Fancy Feast Savory Centers

One of my cats is the PICKIEST thing on the planet - or so it seems. I honestly don't know how she's such a chonk with how picky she is. However! She absolutely goes to town on the Savory Centers and so does the young male cat that I'm slowly convincing to be an indoor cat! I've known him since he was born and, while he's not picky, he definitely has favorites - and he can't get enough of Savory Centers! Thanks for yummy food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Choc01
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida

My cat loves the beef flavor

My cat loves the beef flavor. She is super picky and only eats pate food. I was a little concerned at first as it was a little thinner than most pâtés but she loves it. I tried the chicken flavor but she didn’t like that one at all. I only wished they sold it in bigger cans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Feline1
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

He inhaled it!

My boy Felix loves wet food, as his prior owners only gave him dry food. Now after he has his Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center, he's in hog heaven! He even rolls over and purrs lke crazy after inhaling this awesome product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Largo
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Largo, Florida

Tigger & Mr. Grey were already a fan, now they are Fanatical

It is not a stretch to say my feline pair already enjoyed Fancy Feast pate' in every flavor. They consumed the solid flavor of each to the point where I would mix them up daily to ensure variety. To date, they crave each flavor of the Savory' Centers but I think Mr. Grey can distinguish the Purple stripe on the Beef flavor of Savory' Centers. His vocal tone changes when he becomes aware I am very close to preparing HIS flavor for him.
Any good owner wants his cat to eat a healthy meal, yet when you know your pet appears "happy" when he is enjoying his favorite Fancy Feast just makes you feel you have done the right thing by them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stephclev
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, In

quality food my cat enjoys

My cats loves fancy feast, they loved biting into the savory centers and getting the gush of juice, that made them happy and I will absolutely be buying this in the future :) Thanks fancy feast for always making my babies happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nancy03
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey, FL

Good for cat-she loved it!

My cat is 18 yes old & this is soft for her aging teeth/gums & it is moist
enough to prevent her becoming dehydrated! It really has been a
lifesaver-making her later years comfortable...thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommiemoo
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceville, georgia

Fancy Feast the cat food my cat Taffy can’t say no too

I have looked and sent messages to several makers of cat food hoping someday that someone would create a more soft cat food with lots of gravy. All the cats Zi have ever had loved the gravy. Fancy Feast is the brand Zi have used for years but was so happy to try , not to mention my cat Taffy loves all the new savory line you have presented. She cleans her bowl and now we are both happy . Thanks Fancy Feast for listening to a cat owner since I was 20 years old to now 50 years later. By the way Taffy thinks Fancy Feast is the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Whco
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravena, NY

Food my cat craves.

Upon first bite, my finicky cat loved the flavor and gravy goodness. She ate over half in record time and finished it all in about an hour. Other brands sometimes are there until discarded.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • christy123
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from stockport,ohio

my cats liked it

my cats loved the gravy. they love anything with gravy and chunks of meat or fish in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannonkv2
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waverly, IA

Cats loved

Had great gravy and didn't smell bad. Cats enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report