Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Salmon and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dmosser172
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is loves it!

I first called her name.... Missy Missy she comes running so excited knowing it's time to eat this was her first time trying savory centers and she went crazy for it! It was so funny because she went straight for the gravy and ate every bit of it first then ate the rest of it! She's definitely a huge fan! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dawn76
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon,Saskatchewan

This is the one!!

I have bought several varieties of the Fancy Feast wet food and this one is the favorite! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vera
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, NJ

Fancy feast is the quality food that my cat enjoys

My cat seems to prefer the salmon pate than the tuna pate above all the other flavors. Would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • herbgal21
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys, you are a hero!

I opened the first can and three darlings came running to sample this new smelling food! All I can say is it was gone in a second and they were looking for more. I want you to know that our girls are picky eaters and not one of them even thought twice about devouring the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine. I think you've spoiled them! lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jill13
  • January 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, USA

My cat loves this product.

O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine)..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trinket
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY

THEY LOVE IT!

My little calico, Shelly, will generally eat anything that isn't nailed down but my big boy, Dashiel, can sometimes be picky. However, he could hardly wait til I put down his bowl this afternoon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NRN307
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Darien CT

Omar Loves Gravy!

This is Omar's favorite of the blends. He loves food with gravy and will ONLY eat the Fancy Feast medleys - he knows where they are kept and sits in front of the cabinet waiting patiently till you fill his bowl. And he never leaves any leftovers - he also likes the turkey and for an occasional treat the yellowfin tuna and salmon but the chicken florentine is his very favorite! Omar won't eat other brands that I have tried - he has very discerning tastses - he's a Fancy Feast feline!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carolco
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from frederick co

My cats LOVE it

Neither of my cats like pate any more since I introduced them to the creamy gravy! I did not hold out much hope for a change of taste when I introduced this to them. They surprised me and loved it immediately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TMac
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI

He loves it.

I have a 21 year old cat that has a poor appetite and is very picky. I am delighted to report he loves this stuff. It is very moist with a fine pate texture. He especially seemed to enjoy the gravy in the middle. As he will eat nothing with chunks in it, this is a winner for us. Thanks again Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • witchy69
  • October 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Good Food

They loved it. They even fought over it. They were looking for more when finished.

Was this review helpful?
Report