October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • ddstump
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg. PA

Cats Loved Them.......

I've tried so many different canned cat foods... and Fancy Feast by far is my cat's favorite. And Medleys is on the top of their Fancy Feast list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CattyPatty
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky Cats Love New Pates

We have 3 very finicky cats and really don't like new foods introduced to their diet. All will only eat Fancy Feast Classic Ocean Whitefish & Tuna plus Cod, Sole & Shrimp. When we received the three cans in the mail it was doubtful they would even taste it. They LOVED it!! They are anxious for our grocery to start carrying the new Pate recipes. Thank you so much for sharing the new pates!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Pat1966
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx,n,y

Quality of food my cat loved it

My cat enjoyed savory center wet food. The middle was so moist and she finished the whole thing.She loves your Brands of food . I am planning to buy it again for my cat Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • xxgcdr
  • April 17, 2016

Expensive Cat Food

The only way I would get this cat food for my cat is a sample, and that is what I got. I am a high school student so I can't afford the expensive cat food. I can get two bigger cans and of cat food for $1. My cat liked it but fancy feast is too expensive to buy. When I get my own job I won't even buy it because it will still be too expensive for me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • MrKitty
  • September 14, 2019

Mr. Kitty is one happy guy!

Mr. Kitty loved it! Usually he eats once a day, but wanted to finish this can before the day was up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Vmfxo
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

MY CATS FAVOURITE FOOD HANDS DOWN!!

my cat is 6 years old she's been eating fancy feast since she was a kitten but she got sick of the same old pate regular one so we started trying different products threw out the years when this came out she never went back to any other canned food she loves it she's so happy her tail goes in circles when I call her name and get her the food I'm so happy me and my mom found something for my cat to enjoy I totally recommend this for any age of cat obviously not a kitten but ur cat will be waiting to eat this I gurantee u and something I really like bout it it has garden greens which is great for ur cat

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Salmon and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Granny Scraps
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Empty Plate

My very finicky cat ate every morsel and cleaned her dish.....something that never happens. She ate it all, and begged for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Marsh
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Winter Garden, Fl.

All Fancy Feast Products

I have four cats and each one of them will not eat any other product! I have tried other products, but they meow too much asking for their Fancy Feast!!! The four of them get a bowl of dry Fancy Feast, which they will also only eat the savory chicken and tuna flavor, the spoiled ones will not eat the other flavor. They also get a bowl of wet canned food. They do not like tuna flavor, but they LOVE chicken and cheese flavor, also the Primevera flavors, the beef flavor in gravy and almost any other flavor that has gravy. Also my cats LOVE temtation treats!! If I do not have any treats, which I have to leave a bowl of treats out for them, or all four cats will meow untll they have their treats!! Fancy Feast is an awesome product and my cats, Meerneer, Captain Jack, Milly and Gracie, love it very very much!! Any cat lover should try Fancy Feast and see how much their cat would love it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • ElizabethS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Virginia/NY

Daisys Mom

This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • AlleyT93
  • October 19, 2019

Great For My Cat

I love that this was formulated with high quality beef as I like to give my cat the very best. Once opening this easy to open packaging, my cat couldn’t wait to let me get it out into a bowl and went straight in eating it from the can. I love that my cat enjoyed this and I will be purchasing more! Have already recommended to a few family members with cats as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?