Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nonnamarlys
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Her Highness Grace

My 9 year old Tabby is the most particular animal regarding what she eats. I was about to give up s\when we discovered Elegant Medleys Tuscan Recipes, She doesn't like the others in the Medleys Choices, She is an annoying beggar until she receives her food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JaniceM
  • July 11, 2012

Tasty Treat

I have a very picky cat but this is one meal I know I can give her which she won't turn her nose up at. She gets Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys as a treat every now and then and she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Salmon and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dmosser172
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is loves it!

I first called her name.... Missy Missy she comes running so excited knowing it's time to eat this was her first time trying savory centers and she went crazy for it! It was so funny because she went straight for the gravy and ate every bit of it first then ate the rest of it! She's definitely a huge fan! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Palmbay
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

My finicky older cat loves fancy feast and this one variety she loved

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathAnn
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Batavia, Illinois

Mom

We haven't bought Fancy Feast in a while. The cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vera
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, NJ

Fancy feast is the quality food that my cat enjoys

My cat seems to prefer the salmon pate than the tuna pate above all the other flavors. Would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Salmon and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LorLor
  • January 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat liked it.

I bought this to try for my cat and she really liked it. Although she doesn't have issues (yet), it is perfect for an older cat. The pate is ground very fine which would be great for cats that may have missing teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rubino113
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from south Huntington, NY

fancy feast

my 19 year old cat doesn't like too many things... but he likes this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Walterthecat
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, NJ

3 cats

Having 3 kitties it's hard to find a food all 3 will eat. Medleys is the only food that they will eat consistently! They love the Medleys in sauce, especially the chicken Florentine & primavera!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • franny264
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

My kitty loves Medleys

Ms. Millie is very finicky and she cleans her plate when i give her Medleys...I love to see her enjoy her meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report