Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenny77
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Québec, QC, Canada

Cat love it!

Bought 2 week ago my cat love it he eat very fast!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sdb413
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

Gobbled it up!

I bought Fancy feast Chunky Chicken Feast cat food for my cats to try out, they love the chunks, they are not pate fans at all!
This was a huge hit with my cats, they gobbled it up like they hadn't eaten in days, I could not believe how fast they ate it all.
Because it was such a huge hit, I purchased a few other flavors as well on my next shopping trip, guess what? They love them too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amandacool
  • October 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brantford on

My picky kitten loves it

I bought this two weeks ago for my kitten Binx the Sphynx and he loves it. He needs to extra protein to stay warm in this cold Canada weather (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rose40
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this for my cat and he loves it. I gave it to him and he ate the whole thing at once. Which is unusual cause he usually eat some and then leave the rest for another time. I could see myself buying this for him more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Monin
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I received this Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast Cat food, from Tryit Sampling, as a free sample. I gave it to my cat and she really loved it. I know when she likes something ,so I know that she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SandraD
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Loves it!!!

My 21 year-old baby absolutely loves this. It has chunks and pate, so it is the best of both worlds. She is definitely pickier at her age, but she deserves to be. However, she usually cleans her plate with this one!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LornaH
  • July 14, 2012

Chunky Chicken

This is my 15 yr old cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. She has pancreas problems and is on Viokase Powder and 4-5 cans of Fancy Feast a day to keep her healthy. She is my baby. She hears me opening the can and goes crazy. I call her my "little chunky chicken lover". Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Speedy
  • January 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Gentle Giants Love Big Chunks

I have 4 Maine Coons who are extremely picky. I feed them canned food in the evening and they love all three of the Chunky Feast. They love to have something to chew and the chunks are perfect. We sometimes will give each one a half of a can of chunky and half a can of the classic of the same flavor. Just wish chunky was easier to find.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tntl
  • August 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Great for Special Occasions

My cat eats dry food daily and this Fancy Feast Chicken can food as a special treat. The lid is easy to open and there is no overwhelming smell as some can foods give. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Piano321
  • April 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Luxury meal

My little angel cat Sarah loves her Chicken Fancy Feast meal. She seems to know when I open the can that this meal is her luxury dinner. She meows in anticipation and jumps on me till her crystal plate is placed at her dinner table. She eats it with such delight and gusto and ever so thankful for another great Fancy Feast meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeeby
  • August 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from york,on

food very soft and moist

I have always on occasion bought this product and my cats have always enjoyed! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pedds5
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved This Food!

My cat loved this food. The can is small enough to hold in the palm of your hand and has a tab to lift and open. It was easy to scrape into his bowl. This was just enough to fill my cat up with just one can and he left nothing in his dish

Was this review helpful?
Report