Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lonbon
  • September 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Amazing

My boys are in love with family feast. They have it as treats once a week. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • September 11, 2017

Thanks for sharing the beautiful photo of one of your cats. We appreciate your comments regarding our Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sgt mjjm
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from longueuil

so good

my cat go like crazy each time hi open a can i like it and liikkk it.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elaine150
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dollard des Ormeaux, Quebec

My cat loves it

I bought thFancy Feast Chicken for my cat and he just loves it. It is his favorite flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nattie
  • October 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Deep Bight, NL

Skipper loves it!

Skipper is pretty fussy over his food but loves this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TimsCat
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskoka Ontario

My cat just loves this!

Great portion size can. My senior cat just loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 20, 2019

We're happy to hear that your cats love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Apinkjellybean04
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cape coral fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats gobbled this up.

My cats loved this I have never tried the chunky before. They gobbled it up so quick and was looking for more. So i would say it was a hit. Now I love how the can has a pull tab for the lid. Easy opening is a huge plus. This wet cat food didn't smell horrible at all and had a nice color to it. I did split the can in half since i was feeding two cats and it was a good serving to mix with dry food. We will be buying more as they enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cassie52
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for my picky kitten

I have a picky kitten who really doesn't eat wet food. I was shocked when I opened the can and she hopped up curiously sniffing the can. I put some on her plate and she ate it up. She loved it, I'm so happy I found a great food that she enjoys. It seems to be great quality and the can is the perfect portion size to fill her little belly. 5 purr review for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeff
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cranberry PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Wet Food

My Cats love Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food but little cans are getting expensive. Would love to see more coupons since I have 6 cats we take care of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Giannina
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Covina

Cat is so happy about this one

My Cat loves this kind of food. He really enjoys it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Donnac1
  • October 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA, USA

My cats wish to eat Fancy Feast .. best love your Chunky Chicken and Chunky Turkey food

Both my cats love Fancy Feast 'Chunky Chicken.' I have tried every other brand in the stores to give them variety...but they notice the difference, scratch three times and smack their lips for Fancy Feast! I wish to say to the chefs of this great Chunky Fancy Feast - Turkey and Chicken ...Keep making it juicy --and chunky ..that is the secret to your success!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babykitty1
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Amazing product my cat absoulty loved it! Will definitely be buying this from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jlgervais
  • January 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada

good food

we have 3 cats and they loved that food. we buy that weekly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 11, 2018

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our Fancy Feast cat food!