Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • noordinarylove
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They found it to be yummy

My cats ended up gobbling this up quick so I'm assuming the flavor is a good one. I'll have to get more soon for them to enjoy. It has nice ingredients and of course, easy to prepare for them. I can definitely recommend this because they had no trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy82783
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed

I got this about a week ago and my cats seemed to really like it. I split the can with my two smaller cats because my biggest cat only likes beef. Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast Cat Food went over my cats. We usually purchase Fancy Feast along with some other brands to mix things up for them. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast Cat Food to anyone with cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jojoti
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from United States

Unrealistic picture of turkey fancy feast

Turkey chunky does NOT look like the picture above!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanB
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

Yummy!

I love it because my cat loves it. When he hears the can come out he is up on the counter licking his chops!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon405
  • April 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville.NC

Great quality cat food that cats enjoy, and you enjoy giving them.

I have 4 cats in my household,including my 19 yr. old Himalayan. She is the pickiest of picky kitties. She LOVES Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast! She keeps her head in her dish until it's gone! My other cats love it too. They all also enjoy Fancy Feast Gold dry cat food(the only dry food that my Himalayan has EVER eaten!) It is such a great feeling giving my cats food that they enjoy so very very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grace1972
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC

My cats just love Fancy Feast canned cat food!

My two cats come running whenever they hear me opening up a can of Fancy Feast. They always go for the gravy first and then eat until their plates are licked clean! Finally a tinned food they both like! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaynee
  • June 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Quality for every cat - purrrrrr

This product is great, my cat will not have anything else other than this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Cats love it

They come running when they hear the can being opened. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elly1
  • June 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Campbell River, bC

Great flavor

My cat ate all of the food from the tin, not just lapped up the liquid, and came back looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoke
  • October 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stettler

the best

i loved it i would definitely recommend it i worked wonders (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 29, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BABSY626
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beloit wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good portion

My car loved it. I got the chicken kind. He ate it in seconds lol he is a pig lol. But it's a great brand love the pull back top and the labeling is good too. Will definitely be reying the other flavors well my cat will not me lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TiffLynn
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Fancy Feast!

My cats love Fancy Feast chunky chicken feast cat food. They come running whenever they hear me open the can of cat food. The ingredients are good for them and keep them healthy. I will definitely buy more Fancy Feast food for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report