Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Garfieldsmom
    • September 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shady Cove

    My cat Loves It

    My cat just runs to his dish every time he just hears the opening of the can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pharlap1
    • September 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ky

    Yummy food

    My cats love this food. It is full of vital nutrients for them too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moonlight1
    • September 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oh

    Fancy Feast

    My cat's love all the chicken flavor and seafood flavors in fancy feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • slowpace
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from utah

    Loyal custoer for a great product

    My cat was stray- Now she is ONE happy cat looking forward to Fancy Feast twice a day- chicken She really does lick her bowl clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PamPlk
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TerreHaute

    My cat loves it

    Love the fancy feast cans and the variety of flavors

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brenda190320
    • September 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hampton va

    My cat abolutely loved it!

    My cat loves all the Fancy Feast choices. She especially likes the Fish and Shrimp variety and tuna flavors. I have three cats, and all of them like Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rroadrunner
    • September 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Creamy delights savory chicken

    My cats are real finicky eaters and this is only one of a very few they eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • woodchuck
    • August 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo N Y

    Love it!!

    my kittens love this, only one they will eat. The kittens have grown so much, beautiful coats and eyes bright!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debilee
    • July 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Finicky cat

    Our Senior cat will ONLY eat Fancy Feast and Original Meow Mix. Nothing else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jjma3227
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fay nc

    My cats fav

    Fancy feast has always been a go to for my cats. It does so well on their tummies. They have no issues using the bathroom. That is 2 very important things. The roasted turkey is the main one i get for them as they love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fancy Great
    • June 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    Great Stuff!

    I just bought this at the grocery store on a whim. Someone put it on a shelf where it didnt belong, I noticed it and just threw in the cart. My cat loved it. She ate the whole thing in one go, which she rarely does. I will have to get it again soon. Its great to see her so happy and Id like her to eat a bit more so this may just be the trick!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?