October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BrittanyS
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coolville, Ohio

Fine Cat Cusine

My cats all loved it. I was impressed with being able to see all of the colors of the veggies in the food. I could tell it wasn't over processed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Bosefus
  • May 17, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr.

My cat loves it! He licks it up clean with nothing left over. Very good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BunnyCats
  • March 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Cats said it tasted Purr-Fectly Yummy

My cats enjoy eating Fancy Feast Medleys. One of their favorite flavors is the tuna. We switched over from another wet food to Fancy Feast and so far they have been liking almost all of the flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TraceyL
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Md.

My Cat's Favorite!

This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Maxie
  • May 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Barboursville, WV

My Happy Cat

I have been feeding my cat Fancy Feast wet food for years now. When the Medleys came out I switched him and seems to love all of them, except the ones that have Tuna in them, so I have quit serving him those.
I am a 75 year old widow and sometimes the cost is a bit prohibitive for me, but it is still the best, so that is what he get. He is also good about eating his dry food....Meow Mix, Grillers and a few others. He is the best pet, so I feed him the best.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • marly
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • minniemouse75
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ

The absolute best food

My little girl is the only one that eats wet food and pate is her favorite. However when I dished out this new salmon food the bigger cat also came running. He met up with growling, she was not going to let him near this delectable dish! Thank you for letting "us' try it. Will certainly recommend and buy it again and again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TenaC
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

chunky chicken feast

As soon as my 2 cats hear the can open, they run n sit at my feet awaiting patiently for the dish to come down to the floor, they love it very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Ashley29
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Derby ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys fancy feast

Once again my cat Minnie finished off another can of wet cat food! She does not discriminate on what kind it is! I am glad that it's a good quality product my cat enjoys and I always love to see her perk up and get all excited when she hears her food being opened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Hippehpotamus
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Ana, CA

Amazing

My lil Mabel loved this! She usually doesn't eat her food(she eats dry food) right away, but for this wet food, she dug right in! She seemed to enjoy it and wanted more. The ingredients are pretty good. I usually look for mainly meat in the first three ingredients, but this is fine. Plus, they added vitamins to it. It actually smelled like human food too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • NathanielW
  • July 11, 2012

Veggies for my fat cats!

Having five cats with huge appetites, I am constantly on the lookout for new and interesting tastes for my cats that are also healthy since their human mother tends to feed them treats way too often. So when I found the Turkey Primavera with Veggies I bought a few cans and to my surprise, my slightly obese cats loved it! They usually don't take very well to anything veggies but they loved this type. It is now in the food rotation and looks to be staying there for some time!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BrianneT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from SC

wonderful dinner

My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?