Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maxie
  • May 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Barboursville, WV

My Happy Cat

I have been feeding my cat Fancy Feast wet food for years now. When the Medleys came out I switched him and seems to love all of them, except the ones that have Tuna in them, so I have quit serving him those.
I am a 75 year old widow and sometimes the cost is a bit prohibitive for me, but it is still the best, so that is what he get. He is also good about eating his dry food....Meow Mix, Grillers and a few others. He is the best pet, so I feed him the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tonyessam
  • June 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

best purina good ever

When i first entered with the can to the home my cat started playing with it and then we took some photos with it and then she smashed the can on th board so we opened the can and she rushed while eating it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mollie
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Santa Barbara, CA

My cat loves it!

The new chunky flavors are a good addition to your already varied offerings. My cats like most of the flavors, but chunky (and especially chunky chopped grill) is a favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SandraD
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Loves it!!!

My 21 year-old baby absolutely loves this. It has chunks and pate, so it is the best of both worlds. She is definitely pickier at her age, but she deserves to be. However, she usually cleans her plate with this one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lizz
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Parsippany, NJ

Happy Cats <3

I just wanna say, out of all the other cat foods out there, my cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. I have a 16 yr old and a 12 yr old, both of which I have fed Fancy Feast for most of their lives. They have a few flavors they really love, so they certainly get variety. I am happy to report that even the vet recommends it <3

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kadie40
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

Classic Fancy Feast for my 20 yr. old little boy.

My 20 yr. old Charie loves a little of the original Classics mixed in with his special NF kidney function dry food. He is especially fond of the Chunky line. I grind half a prescription pill into a heaping tsp. of the wet food and then mix it into a handful of the dry food. Without the Fancy Feast he wouldn't eat the dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DoraS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from cleveland, georgia

Chunky Chicken Feast

My 2 cats absolutely love this chicken flavor. Ironically, they do not like the fishy cans. They will eat turkey but chicken is their favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TenaC
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

chunky chicken feast

As soon as my 2 cats hear the can open, they run n sit at my feet awaiting patiently for the dish to come down to the floor, they love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • HannahR
  • July 12, 2012

Chunky Chicken Feast

A+ cats love this stuff :) I've had serious issues getting them to eat everything else. They've been spoiled with it haha

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SusanB
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

Yummy!

I love it because my cat loves it. When he hears the can come out he is up on the counter licking his chops!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MonicaH
  • July 13, 2012

this is not fair my 2 cats love all the flavors

the small cans make easier to give my cats Sassy Pants and Pu T Tat their own can and since they get canned food 1 a week they are more then willing to let me trim their claws

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LornaH
  • July 14, 2012

Chunky Chicken

This is my 15 yr old cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. She has pancreas problems and is on Viokase Powder and 4-5 cans of Fancy Feast a day to keep her healthy. She is my baby. She hears me opening the can and goes crazy. I call her my "little chunky chicken lover". Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report