Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DebbieE
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wellsboro, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 boys

My 2 boys love anything with meat and gravy! They are at the cupboard waiting a haklf an hour before supper time and digging at the door.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Greenavenger
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Best food around and even my picky cats will eat this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MariaR
  • November 8, 2012

Fancy Feast

My cats love fancy feast products. That is all they will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CrazyCatLadyonHill
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC

My Cat Menagerie

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Coco
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

He has more dinner options than us !

When Coco was a kitten, we were advised to feed him only dry food. As time passed, we got him the kitten feast and he loved it. We then switched to the Pate feasts (for his lunch and dinner) and the medely feasts for his breakfast. He's very specific on what he wants to eat for breakfast vs lunch and dinner. He's always asking for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Charles
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Wow

I am a cat and I love the classic tastes! My mom adds a little water because it's good for me and I am 17 years old and this is my fave!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jackieo19
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

ONLY FANCY FEAST!

MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KariG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels

Awesome!

My cats loves this product!! They always run to me when I open the can, they love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • banditcon
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

Treat Time

I give my daughters' cats special treats with Fancy Feast. They love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JimmyH
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

Cats love this stuff

My cats love many of the classic Fancy Feast flavors but none more than the Turkey flavor. Great product that my two cats keep coming back for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NancyG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin

Fancy Feast Classic

my cat loves fancy feast only,, does not like other cat can foods.. He knows the minute Dad comes out of the bedroom in the morning...he is going to get his fancy feast..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report