Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • furry
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Haven,Ct

Fancy Feast medleys

All the Fancy Feast products are very good and I feel safe feeding them to my cats. Also they love them. Send more coupons!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daddy
  • January 8, 2016

Happy Cat

Our daughter... OK our cat Lacey... has turned away other wet cat foods we tried, if we happened to run out and just get whatever. But the minute we put her Fancy Feast (chicken/beef) out, she knows and is right there purring away in anticipation. She really does love it. Her favorite way of eating is right after the opening of a fresh can, but is fine with it the next couple of days, after being in the refrigerator, with it. And we get a kick out of seeing her lick her chops.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tlspectra
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ft Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's meow

My 12 year old siamese has been battling stomatitis (gum infection) for several years. This has limited her enjoyment of most foods. When I gave her the Fancy Feast, she devoured it! She didn't have any trouble eating it and I am so pleased!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • indyrh
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Medley Primavera

My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RagdollMama
  • March 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

One of my cats' favorites

My cats love this particular variety of Fancy Feast, though they like a number of others as well. I have tried many different brands of canned 'premium' foods, and most of my Ragdolls leave them in favor of Fancy Feast. They also like Purina One cans too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TheAcptdRjctd
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went crazy for it

So I had received this as a free sample in the mail and the second I cracked open the can, all the cats went crazy. I plopped it on a plate and set it down and they all immediately began gorging down all the food. I've never seen them so happy with canned food before. I will definitely be buying this in the future. Thank you so much for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Monkeymom
  • September 28, 2015

Great, but...

I think highly of all your products, especially the Gravy Lovers varieties. Unfortunately my very elderly and very picky cat rejected this one. She does enjoy many other of your products, especially the gravy. She is just a total feeding challenge - any suggestions? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuLu
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

By far, the Best!

Our three cats LOVE the savory salmon the best of any cat food. for years now that's all they will eat. if our store is out, we have to go somewhere else. Savory Salmon is the best cat food by far!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon Ahoy

My cats are not particularly fond of Salmon, but they couldn't get enough of this pate. They liked not only the taste, but went wild over the aroma.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tina
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it !!

I received a sample of the food . my cat love eats this brand , and he loved it so much he wanted more . I will continue to buy this brand to feed my cat in the future.
I will also recommend it to my friend .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report