October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • mechelle
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Cats love your product

I have 4 cats and they all love Fancy feast, I have found they love the classic flavors the best. Especially Savory salmon. I wish you guys were a little cheaper priced, but I know my kitties are eating healthy with fancy feast so I will continue to spend the money to make sure they get the best. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Jazz
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All my cats like

The only canned food my cats like. One of them prefers the broths she is older and says MORE broth. They also like some of the purely fancy feast but still thinks it needs more broth in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Chloe
  • March 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

16 years strong

Kitty will be 16 this April. Every day of her life she has had a can of Fancy Feast in the morning. She loves it. I like that it has more protein than other similar brands. She has very few teeth left and I don't worry that she will have trouble eating this food. I wish your flavors were sold by the case (the Classic Poultry and Beef variety pack is good, but the Turkey is not Kitty's favorite.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DarlaS
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura County CA

The vet recommended certain flavors and types for my diabetic cat

Hobbs is very picky and he’s diabetic. My vet said some flavors and types were ok for him to eat. One of the few cat foods he will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • indyrh
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Primavera

My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • danifoff
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this

All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RachelSanders
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Classic Feasts

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Candace
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, Fl

Small but fancy for my little man!

Mr. Fritzer dove right in to this new meal with the passion I only see when he has tasted something exquisite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TraceyL
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Md.

My Cat's Favorite!

This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • DeniF
  • July 11, 2012

Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it

My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • life is katty
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from clinton Ar

life time of meals

VanGogh was a stray cat that found her way into a loving home that wanted to rehab her as quickly as we could, see, she only had one ear, must have lost it in one of her other 9 lives,she was older the vet said,maybe 8 or so 6 months after she arrived, she brings 3 kittens with he to feeding time. all females and all are identical to VanGogh. WE take all four of them now to get spade and shots, telling them apart ,except one eared VanGogh took some time for their personalities to come through. With the help of Purina, which they loved in a verity of your flavors, we we able to give VanGogh and the kitties the nutrition they needed to grow and build strong bodies to live a life time of happiness and play time.
That was 12 years ago VanGogh arrived starving for food and love, just last week, she grew to old to carry on any longer, I sat with her as she took her last breath and never had I experienced a more peaceful calm passing of a loving pet.
Her first years were hard and lonely, but with the right balance of food to feul her body and the love of her babies by her side for the remainder of her years was a beautiful site to behold. Let me be the voice for these animals and say a huge "Thank you Purina" ,, , from VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 18, 2019

We're happy to hear that VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx all love their Fancy Feast! They are beautiful!

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?