Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shorty00
  • February 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor!

For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • xargon_ca
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB, Canada

My fussy Cat loves this!

My cat has some medical issues and wasn't gaining weight. I tried so many different foods but she wouldn't eat them. On a whim I bought different flavours of fancy feast one day and she loved it! Specifically the tuna feast. She gained the weight she needed and loves her can of fancy feast every day. I'm a customer for life! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • queenofsuffolk
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pacifica, Ca

My cats all agree "This is the Winner"

This is the first flavor cleaned off of the plate by all four of my cats. I always open 3 assorted cans with Flaked Fish and Shrimp as one of the 3. No contest the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is always the first to go. They just love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitkat18
  • June 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough ont

Excellent picture and info

When I bought this product for my cat he went crazy for it! It looks and smells like real tuna and he devoured it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Niki
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tucker

good stuff

My cat loves the shrimp! Almost looks human edible! Thanks for a good product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DesireeY
  • July 11, 2012

Tuna feast

Aside from the elegant medleys, this is the only wet food all of my cats like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BMillward
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth TX

BMillward

My cats loved the new bowls with gravy. Anything Gravy my cats love!!!The Tuna Feast was so good it was gone in seconds! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KittyFosterMom
  • June 25, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove, NY

#1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats

I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TinaD58
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats favorite

My cat looooooooves this flavor, inhales it. He loves shrimp so the little shrimp chunks make this the perfect flavor for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brian54
  • March 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes.

Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while.

I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sherri
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Sick Cat Thrives

Hello,

Our cat Bears, age 11 years stopped eating last month. I worked for a veterinarian for over 20 years so, I knew to take him right in to see the Vet...

Once he was examined, the diagnosis was stomatitis!!! We left Bears there to have four of his molars removed and have his teeth cleaned. When we picked him up later in the day, our Veterinarian, Dr. Kathy Hinkle said he must be on wet food for a few months. (Bears has always loved Fancy Feast Wet) .

We went to the pet store immediately and bought 50, yes I said 50 cans of Fancy Feast Flaked, Tuna.

I now mix the wet food with a little water (so he can lap it up) and put it in a baby food grinder to make it easier for him to eat. We purchased your Broths in different varities and he just loves them.

We are thankful that there is a company that actually thinks about what might appeal to a cat's pallet.

Bears is now on the mend and is doing just great.

Thank you,

Sherri

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • anewagegirl
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

#1 Favorite Flavor

My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report