Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Topeka
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Fancy Feast

I have tried other brands of cat food, wet and dry. My cat only picked at her food. Sha never ate everything in her bowl. With Fancy Feast she will eat two cans at a time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sam20
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats love this food. They can be picky with some foods, but ate this right up. I like the ingredients that are used in this. I like to give them a mix of wet and dry food. This is also great as a treat. This is a great, quality wet/canned food that the kitties will definitely enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chas
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

It was good

My cat did eat the can of food I received, but it take a couple days. My cat normally eats dry and wet food. She has been eating Rachel Rays cat food and that cat food does not have artificial flavors. It has more real meats in the cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rocky96
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus

Almost Twenty Years of Fancy Feast

I have been eating Fancy Feast canned cat food for nineteen and a half years. I have tried a few other kinds, but my mom always returns to my favorites. I prefer the classic style. I love to drink the broths, and lick the gravies, but I prefer the classics and flaked. My favorite flavors are salmon, chicken, and beef. I love the chunky chicken in the green can and fish and shrimp flaked in the dark blue can is my all time favorite. I am a healthy male with bi-colored eyes and mitten paws. I have beautiful medium length white fur. My mom calls me "Silky Boy". I will be twenty in April.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stink
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chesterville, ON

Favourite of my 4 cats

I used to buy a variety of Fancy Feast flavours, but each one had mixed reviews from my 4 cats. When I fed them Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast, all 4 cats found their all time favourite! Thanks for developing this flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chriss
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marion, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tiger, Cookie, and Mittens Love Fancy Feast

My three cats absolutely love Fancy Feast. I love the variety of flavor combinations to choose from. They are a bit more expensive than other brands, but they go on sale frequently so I stock up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Troutfeast697
  • October 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Piscataway Township, NJ, USA

My cats love it

Trout feast is the only food that my cats will finish the whole can. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • juliesolis207
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas! The Lone Star State
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks.

Our cat Kitten just loved Purina Fancy Feast. She couldn't get enough of it. I love that you can get a sample of Purina Fancy Feast to try out before I buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BigTony
  • July 11, 2012

My kitties loves this!

My kitties only eats fancy feast, nothing else! Only the best for my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JudithRay
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ashland ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

My kitty is soooooo picky, I have tried LOTS of cat food,wet. This one she went bonkers for!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report