October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Sambolini
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Amory, MS

Cats' Favorite

This is, by far, my cats' favorite food. They even understand when I take out the smaller can that it's the one they want. The only drawback is the cost ... much more than the larger cans ... so they only get this once every 2 or 3 of the other cans. The cats also eat more of this since they like it so much so they are packing the weight on more than they should. They are inside cats so they don't exercise as much as if they were outside but we now live at a busy road so being outside isn't an option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Mabyn
  • June 23, 2016

So Good!

I've got 3 kitties Y they all seemed to love the food. One is a little picky & seems to prefer dry food but he did eat this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mitzy
  • April 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Miss Scarlett says " Thank You"

i adopted a senior cat named Miss Scarlett and of the various types of canned cat foods that I have tried , she eats very little and it goes to waste. She ate her first can of Fancy Feast Medleys this morning and loved it. She ate every last bit ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Smudge 736
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London, ontario

Fan favorite

All my girls love this flavour . It's great that it is now available in Canada. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Psycho
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Finally!

I have a female cat that was dumped at my doorstep starving and with broken teeth from trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned because of the condition of her mouth. Over the years she has become very picky and I have tried almost every kind of canned cat food. She turns up her nose after a few bites and doesn't want any more. She loves the medleys! She eats all I give her and doesn't seem to care what flavors they are. I can't tell you what a relief it is to finally find something she likes and enjoys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Catlover57
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oil City, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BRING BACK OLD RECIPE

Please bring back old recipe for the appetizers and the ones with white sauce/chicken/salmon and tuna!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Joan49
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

Both cats inhaled their food, goodness and in record time; licked their chops.
Since we've had them they have been fed Fancy Feast food.
The cats (Tabby & Mokey) both says its a "paws"itively great eating experience.
Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Calvyoko
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

Gone in half a second

By the time I put the food in the cat's bowl, went to put the can in the recycling bin, and turned around to see how he was enjoying it...the food was already gone. So, yeah, the cat liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • tonniegirl
  • July 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tarmac Really Like It

I always split cans in half and feed on in the morning and one in the evening and she will eat throughout the day on it. It was gone within 15 minutes and she was already crying for more because she does NOT like an empty dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JackieB
  • July 11, 2012

FAVE

yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cooksey46
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denison TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She ate every bite of it!

Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?