Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DesireeY
  • July 11, 2012

Tuna feast

Aside from the elegant medleys, this is the only wet food all of my cats like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NicoleS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx

Cat says Nom Nom!

My cat loves this flavor and texture the best! Thanks for creating this for his eating pleasures!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MonicaM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newnan,GA

Little bit says YUMMY!!!!

Little bit & I love Fancy Feast. Fancy Feast is the only brand my cat will eat and Tuna Feast Flaked is one of his favs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sharon
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra NJ

Fight the finickys!

If you have finicky cats, this will solve the problem when you go to shop for their food. My cats will eat this everyday and never get bored. I used to spend forever picking out many different flavors so if they turned down one can I had others to try. Now I can just buy one flavor and they eat it all of the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JessicaT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

My cat loves it

I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary54
  • November 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Minnetonka, MN

Good nutrition is helping him stay strong while he copes with cancer

Thai is 12 and has transitional cell bladder cancer. He's a very picky eater and has eaten only one canned food his whole life, so when he stopped eating it a week ago, we were worried that his cancer had progressed further. But since canned tuna's the only people food he'll eat, I spent some time reviewing the FancyFeast flavors and brought home a few cans of Tuna Feast. Wow, do we have a winner!
He's eating 2-3 cans/day and putting some weight on so he's less bony. He's stronger.
I took a shot of the 16 cans stacked in the kitchen cabinet and sent it to my son, away at college, who is Thai's "person". He was so delighted!
Every time I buy more FancyFeast, I feel like I'm giving Thai a better quality and more comfortable end of life. Thanks so much for this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lizzy
  • November 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from dale city va

tuna flaked

My cat loves fancy feast flaked tuna. It keep her at a healthy weight and shine coat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sherri
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Sick Cat Thrives

Hello,

Our cat Bears, age 11 years stopped eating last month. I worked for a veterinarian for over 20 years so, I knew to take him right in to see the Vet...

Once he was examined, the diagnosis was stomatitis!!! We left Bears there to have four of his molars removed and have his teeth cleaned. When we picked him up later in the day, our Veterinarian, Dr. Kathy Hinkle said he must be on wet food for a few months. (Bears has always loved Fancy Feast Wet) .

We went to the pet store immediately and bought 50, yes I said 50 cans of Fancy Feast Flaked, Tuna.

I now mix the wet food with a little water (so he can lap it up) and put it in a baby food grinder to make it easier for him to eat. We purchased your Broths in different varities and he just loves them.

We are thankful that there is a company that actually thinks about what might appeal to a cat's pallet.

Bears is now on the mend and is doing just great.

Thank you,

Sherri

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ajohnson
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

My cat's favorite

This is definitely my cat's favorite. They always finish the bowl! With other brands like fancy feast, friskies, 9 lives, and even purina wet they never want to finish it. I give them a can 2-3 times a week to mix up their diet. This is also affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Twilightmommy
  • February 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Yum!

My Twilight licked her bowl spotless and begged for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SavannahSeana
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Purely Fancy Feast is Big Hit

I received a can as sample. My 3 adult cats ran to their dishes and ate up the Purely Fancy Feast faster than any other food. It was a gr8 hit with my 2 yr old feral boy, 3 yr old girl & 11 yr old male.
Tyvm Fancy aFeast.:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report