Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • JCar1
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Variety

My adult cat went straight for the thick savory gravy sauce of Fancy Feast’s Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack, while my two younger cats enjoyed devouring tender bite sized flakes of tuna and salmon meat. I love that this Gourmet cat food is complete and balanced while meeting their nutritional needs with food they love to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Petcherry69
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received these cans of cat food a few days ago. I have three cats so I was sure one or more would not like o e of the flavors. I was pleasantly surprised that all three liked all the flavors. I know that fancy feast has a lot of flavors but I liked the fact it was in little pieces for them to eat. Did not realize they made this kind. I will be adding this brand to my monthly purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • paangel
  • March 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA 16830, USA

my cat loves your salmon

I bought a can of Fancy Feast salmon and my cat loved it. He has taken quite a linking to your salmon and thank you for sending to us

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • ArizonaCatGuy
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

BEST FOOD FOR MY CATS

Both of my cats share one can of Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy every night. They love the flavor and eat every last bit. My cats only enjoy table scraps more (which is not healthy to give). They absolutely love this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Louie1
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Louie loves Medleys

my cat loves the new Medleys. He is 9 yrs old, and always hated wet food until now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Linda0821
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New york

My cats love it!

My cats love it but it’s expensive when you have more than one cat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • beanz
  • November 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from ct

something about this flavor!

my cat cant get enough of this grilled ocean whitefish--wont eat anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • mimi52
  • December 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maryville TN

I buy the 24 pk. grilled (only) but sometimes for special times to treat him I buy the chicken w/greens.

My kitty will only eat Fancy Feast anything else he smells and walks away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Pedie
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Taste

I just tried this a couple of days ago and oh my! My cats devoured it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Krika
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Nassau NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat LOVED IT!

Received this as a promotion, my cat LOVED it! I think the design of the can is a bit dark. My little Cheeto gobbled it right up! So I guess it's safe to say that it tasted GREAT! It was also very easy to get out of the can, no extra utensils needed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Leti28
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food a week ago and my cats are pleased with the food. The love having a variety and they definitely love the gravy the always lick there bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Ruthi
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

love it!

Cats love it and it's a great price! I would definitely recommend this for anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Report