Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrisgow37
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms Fancy loves it

My cat loved it! As soon as I opened the can she came running. Usually, I put her food out and she eats it when she’s ready. She wouldn’t even let me finish putting it in her bowl before she was trying to push me out of the way.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grizelda1
  • August 26, 2012
Loyal pet owner from California

Favorite flavor

My three house cats prefer this flavor over all the others. I mix it with dry food, and they always clean their plates.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LipglossedLeo
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emit
  • June 9, 2016

Love the new medly style!

Just wanted to tell you how much my cat loves the new Medly, chicken primavera chicken veggie pate!
He's really picky, but he cleans his plate every time. Being a kidney kitty, that's really important to me. Don't stop making this stuff!:) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trishb111
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown KY USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious cat food

My cat loved this food so much, he isn’t a picky eater but seemed to like this much better than his normal food. He wanted more and more and more so I had to go buy more. He knew it was feeding time as soon as I opened the can. He didn’t hesitate to eat it at all. He really enjoyed it and it’s great quality food. I like to know what I’m feeding my pets so to be able to understand the ingredients was a plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle4127
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, Florida

Best Ever!

My 5 kittens will only eat Fancy Feast! From the treats to the soups, from the wet to the dry, it is the only thing they will eat. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HandyDandySandyAndy
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springbrook, ON, Canada

All My Children

I have approximately 16 cats living or eating out of my garage. There are approximately 6 adults born feral which over time I have became friends with. Two of the previous kittens and there mother were kind enough to have their kittens in my garage this spring. Good because they are all used to human touch and I pick them up no problem. Bad - because I am stuck with a lot of cats with no place to go. I just have to feed them. I am thinking to go door to door and canvas for dollars to have them all neutered. I have a fixed feral cat which I have had for 10 years. I had two originally and had them both spayed and neutered. He is a big baby and they both lived under my refrigerator for the first few months and then my dresser in the bedroom became their hiding place at every strange noise. I have fed him purina cat chow all his life and he is starting to get fancy feast now on occasion as we have found he actually likes it. Quite picky. All in all, the babys and the strays all enjoy your products. Sincerely, Sandra Kelly.
P.S. - have you heard of cow paths, well I have actual cat paths in mine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catman
  • September 10, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, KY

Our cats favorite food

This is our cats favorite food, I feed 5 cats three times a day giving them 1/5 of a can per feeding. We also give them purinia dry food and plenty of water.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosie5122
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella5122

Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chocolate
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY

great product

I give this a 4 paws up review!
she loved the taste and "licked the bowl" clean..
usually I have to beg her to come to eat, but not with Elegant Medleys
A product I will gladly tell my friends to buy for their cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dana
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report