Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bkhanson
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loveFancy Feast.

I have two cats, one is Siamese and her name is mocha. She is very fussy what she eats but she loves Fancy Fest. Our other cat is a black and white stray cat that chose us to be apart of our family. Her name is Orio and she will eat anything.It smelt so good my 2 cats eat it right up. I even thought it smelt so fresh and good that i could of even at it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bosefus
  • May 17, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr.

My cat loves it! He licks it up clean with nothing left over. Very good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ArizonaCatGuy
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

BEST FOOD FOR MY CATS

Both of my cats share one can of Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy every night. They love the flavor and eat every last bit. My cats only enjoy table scraps more (which is not healthy to give). They absolutely love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KathyL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Va.

meow!

This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NoseyPosey
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, NY

Loved it!!!!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera With Garden Veggies & Greens Pate, in the mail and my cat, Nosey, Loved it. He ate it up fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gooseypants
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB

Only one my cat will eat

My cat loves this flavour so much she refuses to touch any of the other ones now. Makes it easy for me to decide at the store at least! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • xjennyboo83x
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Olivia looooves fancy feast

My ginger princess Olivia is a bit finicky when it comes to her wet canned foo. The only thing she eats is Fancy Feast which is definitely okay with me because she deserves the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • coolkid123
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shiloh, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food!

my cat is just gobbling it up as i type this! its definetly something i would buy again.

even came with a $1 dollar coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Prince44
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cats loved every flavor of the Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. I like that you can pick up a variety of cat food in one box, it makes it really easy to do the shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaH
  • April 27, 2016

My cats love Medleys

My 4 cats inhaled the Medleys! They love Fancy Feast and eat it everyday, but Medleys are more of a special treat. There was not a morsel left after serving the Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirby123
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great! For free

My cat who is 5 years old loved it! She ate the whole thing in one setting

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report