Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dana
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Thor
  • September 25, 2016

What kind of your cat?

Our cat enjoys eating it and makes it so relax...I think it loves any cans of Fancy Feast. Better than Lives can. It is 8 years old and good healthy. We cherish it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandyspeonk
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Jeff Sta, New York

The BEST!!

My cats are the most fussiest of all. Not true. I believe ALL cats are fussy. But they sure do love this cat food. I would recommend it to anyone who has finicky cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LucasBerks
  • January 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

The Fanciest of Feasts for the Fanciest of Felines

Our little Roxy cat quite enjoyed her fancy feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • labingobaker
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from florida

raving on this.

It took me a minute to decide who to give the sample to. I have 7 cats and 4 kittens. my princess won paws down. my princess loved this. even after the food was gone she was licking the tray. then she looked up at me to say thank you. now we know her favorite food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purplepenguin
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Very appealing

I have to say way to go on the look, smell, and appeal of this food. My cat loves them. I do not care for the blob of goo looking pate' food, never have so to be able to feed my sweet little companion food that looks like real meat and veggies in a savory sauce was amazing. He loves the touch of milk variety as well. I just wish I could find it in more stores in the variety packs. The primavera collection is a close second though. He loves this food and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves making their cats happy. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast seems to be very popular over my cats!! They crave it! And actually wake me up in the morning for it like no other can cat food they've ever tried. This particular flavor went over well for my girl cat who seems to be more picker. I most definitely recommend fancy feast for all the cats in the world!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EileenOchs
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fanwood

Eileen

I gave my cat a can of the medleys white meat chicken primavera and it was gone within minutes. She absolutely loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dustyvega
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dusty Rates It #1

Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OnlyMeesh
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Gourmet Wet - Turkey Feast

My 7-year-old Maine Coon will eat anything, but Fancy Feast is his favorite. I gave him the Turkey Feast as a Christmas treat (grandma got it for him), and he loved it so much he wanted more. When I buy Fancy Feast, I prefer the classics and usually get the chicken, but now may have to switch it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report