October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Catmommy3
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, NY 13865, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats loved it so much they freaked out every time I opened the can

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Leokit
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarona, WI

Yum

Best kitty food out there. My kitty loves it and it's great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Catlover3
  • June 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chino Valley,Az

Bailey is a big fan of seafood feast!

My cat Bailey loves Seafood Feast the best. I think he can read the cans because if I try to change out the cans he will just walk away and give me "the look" with a dissatisfied look. He does only like the grilled,has to be grilled.lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • pat95mc
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from louth, ireland

kitty loves it

my cat absolutely loves this stuff and cant get enough of it, one whiff and he purrs and meows until theres some in his bowl. such healthy food for cats. he really enjoys it. thank you

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Heehaw
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Pinkie

I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • beanz
  • November 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from ct

something about this flavor!

my cat cant get enough of this grilled ocean whitefish--wont eat anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • liljsully37
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys delish

My cats loved the Medleys sample I received! They even all ate alongside each other lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • wendym161143
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

they all love this flavor

all 4 of my babies love this flavor i only by fancy feast for wet food or every so often the pro plan i trust this brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Megan811
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • molly
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

mrs

My cat loves the product and after eating it doesn't want the others I try to give her She has to have salmon or she looks at me as if I am crazy to give her something else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?