Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Adrianna
  • September 28, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good

My cat loves it. It's pricey and I wish it was cheaper but great quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • curlygirl
  • April 19, 2016

Very happy kitty cat!

My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nicolette
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Arkansas

medleys

I like your Fancy Feast and Medleys cat food. But only if it is in gravy or sauce or broth. My cat won't eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendym161143
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

they all love this flavor

all 4 of my babies love this flavor i only by fancy feast for wet food or every so often the pro plan i trust this brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cosmo
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ,

My cat loved it!

My cat loved it so that made me happy. I like that the ingredients are healthier and better quality than most other cat food products. She was excited to eat it and left very little on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ElizabethS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Virginia/NY

Daisys Mom

This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaysig
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

A kitty favourite!

I always purchase this exact flavour for my cat because its her favourite. The price is always excellent especially for the quality! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meekske
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food choice for my cats

The medleys variety gives my cats the options in flavor they love and a good consistency. The portion size of the can is just the right amount. My cats don't eat any other brand but Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeS
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Co

Ms.

My cat, Fancy, has become a little finicky lately and have stopped buying certain brands she doesn't seem to like any more. She sure didn't have that problem with Fancy Feast, she just loved it and almost to licking the dregs from the bottom of the bowl(she never does that, she's too prissy) !! So I have to say she is very impressed with this flavor and high quality product.I'm impressed that Fancy Feast comes in a recyclable aluminum can, and the food smells like I could take a bite, am like it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Phil39
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norton, MA

Cat Loves it

My cat couldn't have gotten enough of the Tuna Tuscany [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RobertH
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat goes nuts for these

Our cat (a shelter rescue) is very finicky. It is hard to find something that she will eat, so we've been searching around for something she likes. From the split-second that we opened the first can of Fancy Feast, she came running, meowing wildly, and ate half of the can at once. And this scene repeats itself every single time. She loves it. And she seems spunkier and more playful since we made the switch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Booootsie
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salida CA

He loved it!

My boots loves to try new foods and he loved the chicken primavera medley with garden veggies. I will continue to buy it for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report