Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cbrieno
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas (TX)

Ms.

My other cats enjoyed the flavor of the moist food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DauraH
  • November 7, 2012

Wheels go crazy

My cat loves Fancy Feast. This cat will meow loudly as soon as you get near her food, she will stretch out get all excited and follow your every step once she knows you have a can. Grilled Salmon and Shrimp is the one that gets cleaned up in one sitting the most. She gobbles it all down very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SirBruceFluffySox
  • July 1, 2014

I'm the fussiest of them all!!

hi, i'm a seal point Himalayan, Sir Bruce Fluffy Sox. Mother has tried many other brands, but i am very vocal at voicing my dislike of them. especially at 10pm! and 3am. whenever i can annoy her really, expressing my view of her poor shopping habits. So i am back on Fancy Feast, original recepies , and its wonderful to be reunited with my one true love again! i love ALL the flavours, with the exception of the green labelled chicken one. i just lick the sauce and leave the meat, as i'm a fussy [email protected]$

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChereseCobb
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN

My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaH
  • April 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Medleys

My 4 cats inhaled the Medleys! They love Fancy Feast and eat it everyday, but Medleys are more of a special treat. There was not a morsel left after serving the Medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kris
  • December 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix az

We go through 56 cans a week and my cats lick their plates clean every time!

I have 8 cats. All were either adopted from agencies or found on the street or in the desert. Before we became a family they all went through some hard times. I spoil them so I give them fancy feast . They love the variety and the flavors. They wake us up in the morning to let us know it's time for fancy feast; and congregate in the kitchen at 5 pm to let us know they're hungry. Because of the price my kitty's can eat like kings and queens !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lvia
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

best there is

This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beachbabe
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys

I rescued my three kitties when they were 5 weeks old and they have grown up to be beautiful healthy two year olds eating Fancy Feast Medleys. Every morning at 5am they are scratching at the bedroom door to be fed their Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CarlaB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

cats love it

Both my cats love this, my one cat won't eat the mushy wet food she likes the ones that are flaked or in pieces. I like that it has some veggies in it to so it seems more balanced, and both of my cats clean their plates!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grinchbabe
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Awesome.

My 2 cats love this new flavour - and love the gravy in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 1hardrocknmom
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

Yummy for Snowball's tummy

Snowball usually only eats dry food that's natural and he is pretty picky but when I gave him this it was like a treat for him and he ate every single bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mitch21
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Slingerlands, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?
Report