October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Katherine
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

My cat's favorite!

My cat just turned 14 yrs old in August, & was diagnosed with diabetes this past spring. Trying to figure out a good carb diet of moist canned catfood, & what she liked, was very challenging... so many brands, so many varieties! Finally... success!! Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine collection with garden greens (mixed with Friskies Indoor cat pate)!! She loves it!! However, she doesn't like the salmon... just chicken & tuna. So I donate the salmon tins to pet rescue shelters.
Xena is happy & energetic, & currently in remission for her diabetes! Thank you Purina!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Nicg212
  • March 24, 2016

Great food for finicky cats

My cats are very picky and they loved Friskies Medleys. It was also recommended by our vet as our cats have some medical issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • jeeves
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washington, Ill

Fancy Feast

Jeeves highly rates Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys . Jeeves is just an ordinary cat rescued as a kitten from a field & purchased from an animal shelter. He has brought us such joy, so we return by giving him a loving home & his favorite cat food: Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. It is not even the most expensive, but he likes it the most.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Jacob
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tatse

Great product my cat enjoys. He is happy everything I open a new can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • CourtneyE
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Awesome

I recieved a sample of the Medley's white meat chicken with garden veggies and greens and my kitty's LOVED it. Will definitely be purchasing this brand and flavor! Hope to receive samples of future flavors and other flavors because Its amazing to be able to let your kitty try before you buy.☺ Great job fancy feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JulieKr
  • September 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Watertown, SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Both of my cats loved it. It was some new flavors for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cris
  • September 9, 2016

Great food

My cat really doesn't like just anything. He hates most canned food, hates regular food, but he is in love with this pate! Great job!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • myles 72
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from vancouver

yummy

my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Chris
  • August 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN

Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them.

We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • furkidmomX5
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved this Free Sample!

Was pleased to receive this free sample, my cats loved it!! The pate was superb to roll a thyroid pill into for 1 of my cats...perfect amount of moisture, they loved it and was not the typical "fishy" cat food smell.... Fancy Feast Medleys are on the pricey side but my cats love it. I would buy more if received coupons from time to time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?