October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DaniSch
  • July 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for this!

We rarely feed our cats wet food. We have 4 cats, ages 4, 9, 10 and 10. One of the 10 year old cats has been having trouble eating hard food due to his teeth. Let me tell you...this cat is able to gobble down an entire can of this in one sitting! The flakes are small enough for him to grab and chew, and he loves the taste. My other cats enjoy it as a treat as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • baebae
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from grandy, nc

would reccomend

Cat seemed to enjoy it she did not finish so I put in the fridge an she devoured her leftovers. I loved how small the portions were. I got sample in a pinchme sample box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Waycaster
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

Wonderful! My cat loved it its the only can food she will eat. Great comapny

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Maya0920
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ USA

Fancy feast medleys

Like I said earlier my cat vacuumed it dry! He gets fed plenty but he really enjoyed this lol. You could hear the nom nom sounds lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • debbie76
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cat loved this product and I will continue to buy it for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Launa7
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

4 cats LOVE Medleys

Well, our cats have always loved fancy feast both dry (filet Mignon) and wet food. Then I found Medleys, ALL Medleys,and they are begging me for it every morning! I open 2 cans and 4 kittys lap it up like they are starving to death. They all LOVE it. Its really a lot pricy for us retired folks but I just cant stop feeding it now after they are hooked. I'm just happy they love their food and they look forward to breakfast and a clean bowl of water after, then they are gone sleeping it off for hours! Thanks Fancy Feast for making our babies so happy. Please send me coupons for 4 kitties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ronron5516
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

OMG, he's in heaven!

He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

Ron S. and Ferra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Bootsie
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Myheart
  • July 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must try for cats!

Diverse lines of product and flavors. Cute packaging and my cat loves anything from this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA

My cat went crazy!

I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Gata
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA

TUNA PRIMAVERA

My kitties absolutely LOVE this tuna... I have four cats and they are quite finicky (as all cats are!) but they LOVE the Primavera line Medley line, especially Tuna, Tuna Tuna!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • DoozyMax
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pacifica, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fussy kitties finally LIKE something!

My two kitties, Doozy, a little old lady with issues and Max, a middle-aged tubby guy, are both spoiled and fussy eaters.
Lately, they have snubbed everything, even their old faves. When I opened our free sample can of Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera w/Garden Veggies, I knew right away that it could be a winner. It looked good and smelled good too!
I gave each kitty a quarter can to start, and both of them polished it off! After refrigerating the left-overs over night, I gently heated and served the remaining food to them the next morning. This is always the deal-breaker moment. If they'll eat the leftovers, we have a winner. And guess what!! They gobbled up every last bit on day two!

Bottom line: we will definitely be trying the other new flavours of Medleys, the Chicken Florentine and the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?