Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • xjennyboo83x
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Olivia looooves fancy feast

My ginger princess Olivia is a bit finicky when it comes to her wet canned foo. The only thing she eats is Fancy Feast which is definitely okay with me because she deserves the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LidaB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Loved it

My kitty had this gone so fast I will b\be buying it again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JanS
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treat Day on Wednesdays

We love the product for our cats. We have three and they know when it is Wednesday. Or as we affectionately call it treat day. They hear the can open and are scrambling to get to the kitchen and get their treats. I have to be careful not to step on them and well all the meowing you can image. They are some happy kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BarbM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancey Feast Roasted

My kitties love this They just go crazy and fight to eat it. My Cookie is the super pig who tries to eat everyone else's food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KimberlyL
  • July 11, 2012

chicken feast

love this one..it is a choice that my cats love!I give them 2 cans of this at a time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kalied
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lindenhurst

Great even for the pickiest cat

My cat is the pickiest cat in the world when it comes to eating. I tried him with Roasted Turkey Feast cans ........ Love at first taste!!!! I have tried and tried other kinds of food but this is the one he prefers - to the point he will leave the bowl full of any other kind. Sucess!!! Smoke, also like the new treats!!! Very happy with your products!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MistyW
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from munchkin327

GREAT CAT FOOD

My cat and I love product she eats it eeryday. I think this is an awesome food for cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tbart70
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Received as a sample from Pinchme. My cat is really finicky. This one he went right for and kept begging for it until all gone. He however does grow tiresome of flavors. I am willing to give this one a try again once I find it in my local grocery store to see if it is something he would continue to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KareK
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Montclair, NJ

Love this for my cat!

I used to feed my cat the seafood medley but I recently switched over to this one because it smells less and he likes it just as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JoanV
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from LEWES, DE

BEST ON MARKET

MY CAT COMES RUNNING WHEN I PICK IT OFF THE SHELF, BEFORE I EVEN OPEN IT!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JennaS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas. NV

Title

My cat loves it alot :) She asks for it all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MistyC
  • July 11, 2012

Helpful and Nurishing

Our one cat had major surgery and the vet gave us pills to give him, Fancy Feast was the only food we could manage to mix with them in order to get the medicine in our cat. Buddy also has a allergy to some foods and we noticed that Fancy Feast did not cause him grief as some other foods do.

Was this review helpful?
Report