October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Michele
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

Flavourful and texture

We recently tried this product and our cat Zeus, loved it. Our cat does not drink enough water so the pate texture is easy to thin out with water and no big lumps. He drinks this up in no time and licks his lips like he just had the best supper ever. Little does he know he just did. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • meridians
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Kitty's luv it!

My cats love your canned food, but the tuna is their fav!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Mimi
  • March 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, U.S.A

It's his favorite dish!

We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it!

We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes.

We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Brian151
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jasper Approves!

Jasper is picky and gets tired of the same flavors, but he ate the whole can of the Chicken Primavera and barely paused to take a breath!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • whiskeyPickles
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

free sample success

Got a free sample from this site and he went nuts for it. If I ever need him to take medicines I'll put it in here [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • rasperrytea
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rome, Illinois

The only wet cat food they will eat

I have two calicos, age 4, I feed them free feed dry food, but 1 can of white meat chicken Primavera, is the only one in the wet foot they love.
I have tried the Florentine, to no avail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catlady76
  • February 8, 2016

My cats love this food

My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Staceywith4Cats
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa

Shiny plates!

Gave a sample to all 4 of my cats and all of them loved it! Every plate licked clean to shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Shanna618
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite city, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved having a sampler plate with the 3 different varieties of food. While one cat seemed to like the fish the best, the other went more for the chicken flavor. I loved that there is actually real vegetables in each can and my cats seemed to love it also they licked the plates clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Dreh
  • March 29, 2017

Ms

Best everMy cats seem to like this as much as the Gravy and Classic canned food varieties. I received the free sample by mail. Although they enjoyed it, I will stick with the cheaper varieties of Fancy Feast until the price comes down on the Medleys (hopefully).I am very happy with Fancy Feast as are my cats. I have used this daily for the past 3 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?