Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NancyKittyMom
  • June 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bluffton, SC

Girls love Elegant Medleys!

My feline kids have always loved Fancy Feast, and Elegant Medleys are their favorite. My new current kitties are Jazzy and Jenny. They seem to prefer the tuna and salmon flavors especially the Florentines and shredded varieties. They also like the morning food salmon and trout. They also eat some of the regular Fancy Feast marinated morsels and grilled varieties. I believe in giving them many kinds of food for a variety, but they love Fancy Feast the most!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • richardruth40
  • April 21, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes I recommend this product.

The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TracyLovesJerryLee
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from TN

My Cat Loves This

Excellent, tasting cat food for all cats of any age...Thank you for making my cat happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyFurkids
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson NV

LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys Wild Salmon Florentine

M 4 cats just love the Fancy Feast Medleys Salmon Florentine!!! It is their "Sunday " dinner. Their plates are always licked clean! I hope they never stop making this flavor. Fancy Feast is the only brand they eat. . They also like the gravy lovers. We love our furkids- Sophie, Belle, Nala and Loni!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • herbgal21
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, KY

Fancy Feast Medleys, you are a hero!

I opened the first can and three darlings came running to sample this new smelling food! All I can say is it was gone in a second and they were looking for more. I want you to know that our girls are picky eaters and not one of them even thought twice about devouring the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine. I think you've spoiled them! lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana33
  • April 12, 2018

Daisy's absolute favourite.

I have been buying this Fancy Feast line for 6 years now. It is her "going to be now" treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wordsone
  • June 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NY

my cats won't eat anything else

We switched to Fancy Feast Medleys in the midst of one of the pet food poisoning scares about 6 years ago because we were looking for a product that was made in the US without a lot of fillers. Fancy Feast Medley's fit the bill. Boone and Bandit won't eat anything else now and they used to eat more than one brand of wet cat food. Their special favorite is turkey Florentine

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report