Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • temujin
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food

my cats love this but also love the other flavors. my oldest cat slurps up the liquid first before enjoying the meats pieces.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 5/5
  • crisdale
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really enjoyed this food!

My cats abhor pate and they loved this food! Ate it up and begged for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Country
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newbury Park

Max's Favorite

My Maxi cat will be 14 years old on July 4th. As he is older he loves the Facny Feast that is already chopped into small bites for him, and has lots of gravy. It costs a little more but my old guy is worth it. The other cats love the treat every once in a while too. The all get regular Fancy Feast every day. Our neighbor cat has discovered that my cats get Fancy Feast and sneaks in the house every morning for a bite of his own. >^..^<

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 5/5
  • big74daddy
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA

Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Jer 67
  • July 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg Manitoba

Great cat food

My cats love this cat food! So much that they will turn theee noes to anything but this line up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Pickish
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cat loved the gravy but did not like the food that much. On the other hand my dog cleaned after the cat just loved all of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • StellaBlue002
  • November 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

My cat has had a sensitive stomach for the past year, which we've managed with mostly grain-free food. We pretty much took her off wet food, but I did let her sample this. She couldn't get to it fast enough. She loved the taste and the portion was a great size for her. No tummy troubles!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • MissMike92540
  • June 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Spanaway, WA

Quality Cats

My Siberian and my tuxedo cats do not eat anything but Fancy Feast Medley Florintine Fish and the Salmon and tuna dry stuff. I have very insulted cats if I do not put a dollop of the wet on top of the dry. Three times a day plus 4:00 A. Am. ....Beleive me, should you take that away I will have sharp claws raking my shins/trouser legs. Thank you for saving my legs...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 5/5
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • MissMike92540
  • June 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Spanaway, WA

Quality Cats II

IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else...........

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 5/5
  • jlwmgt2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA

Fluffy loves this!

I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Catlady1967
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Whitby, ON, Canada

very yummy

I have a diabetes cat, that is required to eat before his insulin shot. The tuna florentine is always a sure way to get him to eat, since he turns his nose up at most other foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report