October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Bosefus
  • May 17, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr.

My cat loves it! He licks it up clean with nothing left over. Very good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • ljohnson06
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

LOVE IT!!!

My cat LOVES this product. He doesnt waste any time cleaning his bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • KathyL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Va.

meow!

This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • OldSenior4
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

My Babies need good food

I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • RayRay
  • May 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

New Yum-Yums!

My selective cat enjoyed this product. She is typically somewhat picky about her food, but even though this was a new one for her she seemed to really love it. I even wrote down the name of the title of the dish and carry it around with me so I can pick it up at the store when I'm shopping. Thank you for making a great new flavor, Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BirdBanderCatMama
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Avon, NY

Elegant Medleys ROCK!

My five furkids are sauce and gravy lovers ... and turkey is their unanimous favorite meat. But being kitties, they *can* be picky ... unless it's Elegant Medley's Tender Turkey Primavera With Garden Veggies! There is never a drop of ANYTHING left in their bowls, and that makes them and their mama happy! My cats range in size from 7 pounds to 14 pounds so it's not always easy to find a food that makes everyone happy. I don't mind buying the more expensive Elegant Medleys if my kitties are going to eat every bite and lick up the yummy sauce, and quite frankly, there isn't an Elegant Medley flavor they don't enjoy. Great product line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • WildOnion
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I loved it, and so did my Cats

What can I say, Our 2 girls loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Paté recipe, only the best for our 2 fur babies. Kind of pricy but they are worth it . Thanks for the sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Scooter
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Scooter approved!

Scooter the cat LOVES this stuff! I try not to change her food(s) too often, and she doesn't mind one bit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cb0003
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harleyville, SC, USA

Value

My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says alot because he usually hates pate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 19, 2016

My cat loved this

My cat ate this right up. She normally doesn't like fancy feast but she loved this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Ashley29
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Derby ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys fancy feast

Once again my cat Minnie finished off another can of wet cat food! She does not discriminate on what kind it is! I am glad that it's a good quality product my cat enjoys and I always love to see her perk up and get all excited when she hears her food being opened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?