Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • marly
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Naddy
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

wonderful

I bought this to try out and my little guy ate it all within a matter of minutes. This is surley a favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Ilea
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Saved my cat

The Fancy Feast broth pouches saved my cats life..When I got him as a kitten he had a virus that put him in the er clinic for a week, the vet then told me there was nothing left they could do and to take him home an make him comfortable. They also recommend wet food so he would gain weight, he refused all wet food, until I gave him the broth pouches. He is now a yr old and still has that broth pouch for breakfast every morning. Your wet food saved my baby. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • baebae
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from grandy, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

would reccomend

Cat seemed to enjoy it she did not finish so I put in the fridge an she devoured her leftovers. I loved how small the portions were. I got sample in a pinchme sample box

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Bumble
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Mount NC

Aislinn's one & only

My furry daughter, Aislinn loves and will only eat ALL flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys. Just don't repeat the flavor two days in a row! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • danaff1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

My furbaby loved it!

My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • Staceywith4Cats
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shiny plates!

Gave a sample to all 4 of my cats and all of them loved it! Every plate licked clean to shine!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • TraceySchmidt
  • February 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

My Cat Can't Get Enough

My Cat is a picky eater, but she absolutely adores the Wild Salmon Primavera. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • PaulaO
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Washington DC

fussy cats love it

Our kitties are very picky and will choose a new favorite, then ignore it - but they've loved this one for years. Recommended for any fussy cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • meekske
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food choice for my cats

The medleys variety gives my cats the options in flavor they love and a good consistency. The portion size of the can is just the right amount. My cats don't eat any other brand but Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report