October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • cdojanet
  • April 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Old Cat, New Food

We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail. My old girl (she's 16) LOVED it. She licked the bowl clean. She wouldn't let the other three near the bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LipglossedLeo
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • buddadrum3
  • February 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from denver, CO

Consistently eats

my guys LOVE this one, and i am happy with the healthy ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • HandyDandySandyAndy
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springbrook, ON, Canada

All My Children

I have approximately 16 cats living or eating out of my garage. There are approximately 6 adults born feral which over time I have became friends with. Two of the previous kittens and there mother were kind enough to have their kittens in my garage this spring. Good because they are all used to human touch and I pick them up no problem. Bad - because I am stuck with a lot of cats with no place to go. I just have to feed them. I am thinking to go door to door and canvas for dollars to have them all neutered. I have a fixed feral cat which I have had for 10 years. I had two originally and had them both spayed and neutered. He is a big baby and they both lived under my refrigerator for the first few months and then my dresser in the bedroom became their hiding place at every strange noise. I have fed him purina cat chow all his life and he is starting to get fancy feast now on occasion as we have found he actually likes it. Quite picky. All in all, the babys and the strays all enjoy your products. Sincerely, Sandra Kelly.
P.S. - have you heard of cow paths, well I have actual cat paths in mine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • chocolate
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY

great product

I give this a 4 paws up review!
she loved the taste and "licked the bowl" clean..
usually I have to beg her to come to eat, but not with Elegant Medleys
A product I will gladly tell my friends to buy for their cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Diamondmama
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Mouser loves her new wet food

my cat loves this flavor the best of all the Fancy Feast wet foods I have bought for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Bebeanne
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Putnam, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

This was our first time trying the Fancy Feast Medleys and my cat REALLY enjoyed the meal. He usually eats a bit and walks away, only to return later to finish. He polished this off in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JOHANNA
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free

I just receive my Medleys cat food today in the mail. I gave it to my cat and she ate it all up. I am going to buy more of this Brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sarahcp
  • February 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!

After I opened the can, I can't really say for sure what my cat thought of it. Once he ran to his dish, all I was able to see was his tail swaying back and forth. When he finally came up for air the dish was empty! I think it's a pretty safe bet to say he love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?