October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Corbin
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

My finicky cat

Got my free trial of the White Meat Chicken Primavera for my cat Corbin. He has got to be the finickiest cat ever, blowing away Morris. I put the food in his bowl and I swear he licked the bowl clean, he's never done that before. Corbin will be trying more of the Medleys now. Thank you for letting me see there is another food out there for this kitty of mine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • KittyWhiskersMom
  • November 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas

Medleys is great

My cat loves this stuff and eats it so fast and it is so health

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Brooke0802
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV

Yum!!!

My cat absolutely LOVED this NEW flavor. He is not a big fan of pate's but love love loves this one!!! Will definitely buy over and over.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Eclair5567
  • February 19, 2016

Cats loved the entire Medley's pate collection

Both my cats are normally picky about flavors when it comes to wet food. More often than not they don't finish their wet food and leave leftovers in the bowl that dry up and then go to waste. My younger one likes tuna and the older prefers salmon. However, with the Medley pates they enjoyed the tuna, chicken, salmon, just about every flavor they absolutely licked the bowl clean! I am also very glad there is a pate version because my cats both prefer pate and hate chunks/strips of food. They tend to only lick off the gravy of the chunky varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • me13
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from United states Massachusetts

my cats fave

My Loki only likes Tuna Fare in the green can. Sometimes I can get him to eat a couple of other flavors but this is his number one favorite. I've bought expensive brands from pet stores and he doesn't like them. Fancy feast is the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Lucynlogan
  • November 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, MA

My cat loves this food!

My cat really loves this food. She can be picky at times but since I started buying the Medleys food she eats it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • ynotretism
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety

My cats are finicky and tire of the same foods regularly. So I get different foods for them to try weekly. After trying this trio , which seemed a great variety and a healthy one as well, they loved them all, and there are more to try. Here's to the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • DyeCol
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Picky girl chowed it down!

My very picky kitty normally turns her nose up at chicken. She loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Gailann
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York

Owner

While it is more expensive than Fancy Feast, my really enjoys Elegant Medleys, especially Tuna and Salmon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Clairese
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Cat food

My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cmom
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AZ

Fancy Feast makes our girl happy

We tried the new Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate that we received as a free sample recently. Our cat Smores enjoyed every bite. She was obviously excited to give it a try, as the can was opened she meowed loudly and ran to her bowl. She ate it up in two servings, not leaving a bit behind. We have tried some other soft foods with a mix of veggies and she just didn't take to them at all well, most she left behind in her bowl untouched. That was not the case with the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate, she truly enjoyed it and let us know how much. Thanks to Fancy Feast we now have a new variety to add to her diet. It was definitely a hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?