October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Roberto
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My gourmet cats.

They loved it like a night out at a nice restaurant.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • broomrider
  • May 31, 2014

The princess approves

We have a very spoiled Maine Coon named Shaylee, which means fairy princess of the meadow in Gaelic. She will only eat seated on a bar stool eating from the counter. When I offered her the Turkey Tuscany I hoped she would at least try a lick or two, as is her habit. Boy was I amazed when she ate half the can in one sitting. All of our cats love Elegant Medleys, but for Shaylee to like a food that well is unusual. It was wonderful to find something she really likes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • PismoPenny
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pismo Beach

Mikey Likes It!

We have the world's most finicky feral cat. We have always fed High Tail the Fancy Feast dry food, but started her with wet food a couple of years ago. Till now she has only liked 3-4 of the Classic cans, but today we got a sample can of the Medleys...White Meat Chicken Primavera with Vegetables. She loves it! We can't wait to try the others. Perhaps we'll be able to remove the finicky from High Tail's description... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Hippehpotamus
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Ana, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My lil Mabel loved this! She usually doesn't eat her food(she eats dry food) right away, but for this wet food, she dug right in! She seemed to enjoy it and wanted more. The ingredients are pretty good. I usually look for mainly meat in the first three ingredients, but this is fine. Plus, they added vitamins to it. It actually smelled like human food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • wbfrog
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany new York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats are loving it

My cats loved it. Licking the gravy first, then diving in on the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • SherryBerry
  • January 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Austin

The only canned she'll eat!!!

The only wet food my Kira will eat, two spoonfools for dinner!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • mosseslund
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore MD

cat food review

great cat food I have a finicky cat and he hates most wet foods but when I gave him yours he ate the whole can and now that's all he wants to eat so I gave the rest of my other cat away . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Clairese
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Cat food

My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cooksey46
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denison TX

She ate every bite of it!

Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Cats4life
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Great taste

Great taste

All 4 cats just loved it they would push each other just to get at it ,it could not have been any more adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?