October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Luna
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Welcome, MN

My Kiki Loves It!

It looks good enough that sometimes I'm tempted to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • pudgy
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from north providence

love it

My Socks love's eating them . I buy by the box Love's the creamy ones best

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JimandTina
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pensacols,FL

Excellent as Always

Princess just tore into it like she hadnt eaten in weeks(which of course isnt true) but she totally licked the plate clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • liljsully37
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys delish

My cats loved the Medleys sample I received! They even all ate alongside each other lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • hummingbird3
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mama loves these broths

My cat loves these new pouches especially the cream

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • debbie76
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ga

Awesome!

My cat loved this product and I will continue to buy it for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • shep
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, VT, USA

medley's products are the best

A cat food that looks good enough to eat...in our home, if it doesn't come from a green can we don't eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LindaJC
  • April 12, 2016

Fancy Fest Medley

Received my free sample of Fancy Feast Medley's Pate - my cat just loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • emit
  • June 9, 2016

Love the new medly style!

Just wanted to tell you how much my cat loves the new Medly, chicken primavera chicken veggie pate!
He's really picky, but he cleans his plate every time. Being a kidney kitty, that's really important to me. Don't stop making this stuff!:) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • kredman
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA

Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • BRI73
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from opewell junction,ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

scooter's new favorite!!

i just got free package of broths,which i was looking for at walmart but they dont have it yet.i thought my 3 year old grey and white tuxedo,scooter loved his appetizers,but the way he literally devoured the broths was something to behold!!i can tell it is made from really fresh quality ingredients.scootie wants more!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?