October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Shanna618
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite city, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved having a sampler plate with the 3 different varieties of food. While one cat seemed to like the fish the best, the other went more for the chicken flavor. I loved that there is actually real vegetables in each can and my cats seemed to love it also they licked the plates clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • labingobaker
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from florida

raving on this.

It took me a minute to decide who to give the sample to. I have 7 cats and 4 kittens. my princess won paws down. my princess loved this. even after the food was gone she was licking the tray. then she looked up at me to say thank you. now we know her favorite food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BrittanyS
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fine Cat Cusine

My cats all loved it. I was impressed with being able to see all of the colors of the veggies in the food. I could tell it wasn't over processed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Chloe01
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms. Chloe pounced on this!

She loved it as soon as I opened the can and begged for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • EileenOchs
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fanwood

Eileen

I gave my cat a can of the medleys white meat chicken primavera and it was gone within minutes. She absolutely loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • pitaman
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from FL.

Fancy Feast classic

I have 3 rescue cats and have been giving them fancy feast for over 8 years the love it. Before we had these 3 we had 2 one lived 16 years and the mother 18 years and when we took them to the vet he was amazed at their ages and that's all they ever ate.69

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ChereseCobb
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SaraPlanz
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Fancy Feast Medleys a hit

My cat Metar scarfed the meal down and absolutely loved it. We are a Fancy Feast Household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mitzy
  • April 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miss Scarlett says " Thank You"

i adopted a senior cat named Miss Scarlett and of the various types of canned cat foods that I have tried , she eats very little and it goes to waste. She ate her first can of Fancy Feast Medleys this morning and loved it. She ate every last bit !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • MyMomistheBest
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Purrrrrfect!

So the four of us just tried the New White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Veggies and Greens - we received it in the mail from Fancy Feast! It was GONE within minutes - and we are Fancy Feast LOVERS! Normally we start our meal, some of us eat it all immediately - some of us take our time - not today! We ate it all right away! Thank you - it is delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Brothers2
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 53811

Great

They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Flossie
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver Island

Dex’s choice

My rag doll is ultra fussy and only eats the primavera range with gravy.

Was this review helpful?