October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jonf
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved these

These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • ellen
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

New Medley Varieties

My cats tried the new pate varieties. White meat chicken Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate ~ Wild Salmon primavera with veggie & greens pate ~ Ocean whitefish & tuna Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate~ white meat chicken primavera with veggies & greens pate
They enjoyed every bite of the new Medleys varieties. I never saw them eat with such passion. They didn't leave a bite behind. They licked the dish clean. They love pate foods. I am glad that Fancy Feast is making a pate of the medleys for cats. I feel good feeding them Fancy Feast. It is high quality food that is good for my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TheDon
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"Fantastic"!!

I have THREE cats, but one, Molly, is the most finicky in the world! She literally "licked her saucer clean; but so did the other two. They have been long time Fancy Feast, but Medleys tops ALL other canned cat food!!! It even looks tempting to me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Saracav
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MiddlEton, NY

We Love Fancy Feast

My beautiful Oscar is picky and diabetic. He loves the taste of Fancy Feast and devours any flavor that I give him as long as it's Fancy Feast. He does not drink enough water throughout the day but the moisture in Fancy Feast helps keep him hydrated. Since giving him cans of Fancy Feast daily I have seen an improvement in his daily well being as well as his coat. My beautiful cat loves Fancy Feast and for all thevents reasons above, I do too!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susannah
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Fancy Feast Medleys review

My elderly cat loves the Fancy Feast Medleys cat food. The

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • DomsMom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Who says cats won't eat veggies?

The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Weesa
  • March 16, 2016

Cat Food for my Cat

I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tilly
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

white meat chicken Primavera, garden veggies & greens

Our male kitty Diki is 14 years old. He has been on Purina One/Fancy Feast always until the sample came and he loves it. Likes no other canned wet food. Having problem finding in stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Another one to add to our weekly list

My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • KarynC
  • July 11, 2012
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitties favorite

my cat's favorite treat,gobbles it down!!!A great choice for my cats,and just the right size!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Calvyoko
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in half a second

By the time I put the food in the cat's bowl, went to put the can in the recycling bin, and turned around to see how he was enjoying it...the food was already gone. So, yeah, the cat liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?