Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • ElyseM
  • November 8, 2012
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A new taste!

My husband & I were shopping for new cat food when we saw this. We were happy because we knew that Fancy Feast was coming out with a new flavor and this was it! Our cats are in love this - they cleaned their plates :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • debkk
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Milton, WV

Kitty momma

Kitty loves all the Fancy Feast selections. His most favorite food and so many varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • OliveHenry
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Only food my two cats will eat

Elegant Medleys is the only wet catfood on the market that both cats will eat. They sceam for it in the morning. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • 5/5
  • Priz
  • June 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ

Chloe

My cat doesn't usually like to try new foods but she really liked the combination of the chicken and fish with the broth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • DebiE
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL

Fussy Cat

I had picked this up in error and was the best mistake I have made. My cat ate like he had never seen food before and sat and gave me the look as if to say, where's the rest. Needless to say this is on his menu now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Buckaroo
  • September 25, 2015

Yum

My two cats loved this wet food. The bowl was licked clean. They kept pushing each other out of the way to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • aspca4ever
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

WARNING: DO NOT STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT

In all seriousness, this Taste Maker flavor is the ONLY elegant medley that our cat will eat. But it is hard to find. Our cat actually moans while eating this particular flavor of turkey, chicken, spinach in gravy. Why this is so different than the other medleys we have tried with her, is beyond us, but at least I have found the exact flavor she is in love with. While I am at it, she also adores the broth flavored compliment meal packets, but they are a little too expensive for us. Wish they weren't.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • LydiaC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maple Ridge British Columbia

Medleys

Both my cats only eat medleys. They love this product. I would love to have an ornament.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • August 14, 2015

My cat my baby

I recommend fancy feast to any one my cat 10 yrs old and that's all he will eat it took me months when he was a kitten to see what he like he love the gravy kind and the morning fancy feast just to bad I have to order it on line if someone has it but the gravy kind easy to fined but my cat be lives in fancy feast so do I

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jamie
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mobile Alabama

Pumpkin loves it!

It makes my sweet girl happy so that makes me happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • NachesDebra
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Medley

Fancy Feast

My cats love any Fancy Feat product but one of them has a sensitive stomach. I started feeding the Medley fish types and the cat is doing so much better. The tuna and cod and salmon are especially a favorites and helps the stomach! I would recommend Fancy feast products to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Colohawk2
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

She loves this combo!

FraidyCat has been eating ONLY Fancy Feast canned food for 9+ years, primarily Elegant Medleys, and she loves all of them! My previous Shadow also ate Elegant Medleys. Both of my kids also liked all of the “gravy lovers” varieties!
My local PETCO told me yesterday they’re discontinuing all Fancy Feast products this summer, but I’ll still buy them at the grocery stores!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report