Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • ASocknitter
  • April 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, TN, USA

Great Loves all the Elegant Medley's

Loves the stuff and doesn't upset his stomach!! All of them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tina
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Medley

My cats love all kinds of Fancy Feast but especially the Medley. And I know that they are getting lots of good nutrition with the greens and rice. Another home run for Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • OliveHenry
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Only food my two cats will eat

Elegant Medleys is the only wet catfood on the market that both cats will eat. They sceam for it in the morning. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • CATQUEEN54
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PENNSYLVANIA

HEAVENLY FLAVOR

LOVE THAT YOU HAVE CHEESE,GREENS AND RICE IN ELEGANT MEDLEYS...MY CATS JUST LOVE THE TASTE,THE FISH AND SHRIMP ARE THEIR FAVORITES.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 3/5
  • Sister
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from dearborn.mo

mrs.

I think they are kind of expensive for how much is there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • irisht57
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Morgan,Pa.

fancy feast

My cats love this product--i have 2 and they both gobble it up....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Tedbear
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

All gone quick!!!!

When food taste good.....
Loki doesn't waste time eating and he didn't waste any time finishing off the sample you sent.
Thus we purchased some more and he has finished all of the new fancy feast as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • nicknametaken
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Around the corner from don't be a Stalkersville, IA ;)

Elegant Medleys

This is the only brand my cat will always eat. She is very picky about the size of consistency and texture of her food. It seems like only yesterday Elegant Medleys expanded to include Morning Medleys and Rice and Spinach which was all in the last 4 or so years since taken in my lil nugget ;) Im aware they aren't geared towards nutrition, its more like crack for your cat, even so from my past experiences Ive learned health can only get you so far if you are not happy. My last cat lived to see 23 years, enough said. So why is it that all of the sudden every store in town has cut down in the variety department by 80% easy. Oh and the Morning Medleys, gone completely without warning. I did't even get a chance to stock up!!! These new broths and appetizers in pouches and trays are visually disturbing & Im thankful my cat has zero interest in them. I need a brand I can trust will be there tomorrow, today. I think we both need time apart to grow and get clarity on why this had to happen. Its not you, its me :) right... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Tweety53
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC

Picky cat loves it

I would definitely recommend the whitefish food to anyone with a picky eater. My cat, like a lot of others mentioned on here, is diabetic, and she has struggled getting back to dry food. This served as her gap food while she was refusing everything else. Now it's only for an occasional treat, and she still absolutely loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • sandytee
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Gobble Gobble

I feed a neighborhood cat whenever she comes around. She gobbles it down in no time flat. I'm sure she is saying "Yum, yum."

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • laura264
  • April 13, 2016

Whole Shrimp in the can

Lots of spinach and whole shrimp in the can. My cat Pushka went wild for it. She looked up at me and smacked her lips while eating it. That's a cat's way of saying, "I LOVE this and I love you for giving it to me." I felt really good about giving her a quality cat food that was good for her and she enjoyed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • 5/5
  • buddadrum3
  • February 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from denver, CO

Consistently eats

my guys LOVE this one, and i am happy with the healthy ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Report