Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimba
  • February 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this one.

My cat loves most of the chicken flavors. She especially loves the fare and the tuscany. She'll be 5 in June.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jimd
  • June 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, USA

A must have for two of my cats.

This particular flavor is virtually demanded by two finicky cats. The others will gobble it up when I let them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BethPa
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Exciting and good

This is another good variety of Fancy Feast that my cats love. I constantly look for new variety for them and this one did not let down. They gobbled it up and I have purchased more since. I am very happy with it as are my cats. I would recommend any Fancy Feast canned food!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Turkey Fare With Garden Greens In A Savory Broth Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Holli
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Utah

lilly

My cats only eat fancy feast and the elegant melodies are the favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joe0
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 60046

5 Paws

Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PUNKIN
  • August 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hot Spring Village AR

Sam the man

Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Turkey Fare With Garden Greens In A Savory Broth Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2607031989
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

My cat devoured the entire package and licked the plate clean! Can't wait to get him more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MissJJ
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Felines loved it☺️

I donated some broths others were for my cat and according to feedback they all loved how fresh and authentic it tasted. I'm sure they thought and if they could speak English they would've said these are real ingredients finally, we love it and I love that it's healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LadyNaVay
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Socks....Loves this!!

As I stated above..
Socks gets Fancy Feast as a treat. I can't afford it as a daily diet for him. Socks lucks his bowl and purred for more. I feef him dry food. He wish I could feed jim Fancy Feast evety day ok!!! He loves it (:-D. Thanks. GOD bless

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lilbunnies
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

gobbled it up

My cat loved the sample! He ate almost a whole can which is rare for him. I'll definitely be buying some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CarolynFB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Katy, Tx

Kitties favorate

Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • luv4allpaws
  • June 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Four Cats cannot be wrong!

We have four indoor only cats that were all actually saved from the alleys near our home and given a forever home in our house. We love them all the same and want only the best for them. They all love the Tuna Fare in the Savory broth and any of the others in the savory broth. They also love the regular Fancy Feast classic flavors and the grilled flavors. Muffin's favorites are the Gravy Lovers. Lilly loves the Classic brands. Dusty loves whatever flavor I put in front of her and little Midnight is partial to the Grilled flavors. We also take care of a few strays and one in particular that I call Princess or Miss Diva will eat only the Savory Broth brand and the Florentine Flavors. We are trying to get her a forever home right now. Over the last 9-10 years we have been about to basically train and find homes for ten cats not including ours! We have heated cat beds for the Winter and we always have fresh food and toys available. Try helping out an alley cat today! They need our help!

Was this review helpful?
Report