Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • marydabest
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

cats love it

my cats really enjoy the sample ill be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Portpeg
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Garfield, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love, love, love

My cat loves Fancy feast medleys especially any kind with fish. He also love the fish with gravy. He can not wait till I open the can an get it in the dish.
Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • omgjanne
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

I want to say I have one of those cats who will eat anything, but since shes crossed the 5-year-old threshold, she's gotten pickier and somewhat grumpier. I tend to buy what's on sale, but for the most part she LOVES these medleys. Loves anything with chicken in it. I have to give her half a can at a time otherwise she eats it too fast and it comes back up on my carpet. 10/10 she would eat again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Turkey Fare With Garden Greens In A Savory Broth Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tjryan
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves those greens!

Our cat can't get enough of the medleys with greens in them. We tried other canned brands, but this is the winner! We also got a sample of tongol tuna in broth, and oh my, did that disappear in a flash!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Portpeg
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Love, love, love

My cat loves Fancy feast medleys especially any kind with fish. He also love the fish with gravy. He can not wait till I open the can an get it in the dish.
Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Sassy33
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta ga

Like to see my cats happy.

I like the cat food .I like the sounds my baby's make when its time to eat.the price is right

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Oliversmom4
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Fancy cats!

I love fancy feast and we have been using that in our house for the last 15 years. I've had 3 cats that love fancy feast.
I won't feed them any other brand of canned food because I trust fancy feast. :)
And my cats LOVE the appetizers :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Minion
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Defiance,Ohio

Food

My cat Minion is so picky. She will eat nothing but Fancy Feast Medley's. Her favorite is the "Fare ".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • carguy516
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from central new jersey

the best

the only food my cat will eat and only this flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Phillygrl
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

Yummy in her tummy

Our kitty is a saucy seafood lover. She loves her mealtime even more when she has Wild Salmon Fare waiting for her. Thank you Fancy Feast for keeping our little love so very happy!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • Thumber
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Tom loves it

My 8mnth old kitten (Tom) gets a can a week as a extra treat. He mainly eats dry food but loves this kind with greens and he knows where it sits on the shelf so he can knock down a can when its time to have it. I would feed it daily but it's expensive to buy and only 1 store has it in where I live.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 5/5
  • booboo1
  • September 27, 2015

Won't eat anything else now!

Always looking for something different to try for my older cats. They really liked Fancy Feast, mostly the chicken, they love anything chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report