Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Ditto
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Home

Tj's Review

My cats all love this cat food! It is the only one my cat Ditto will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Bean
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

GC

We started our cats on elegant medleys at about 8 months, they loved it. Now they only eat canned, so this product is theirs in the evening over the years we have ended up calling it "GC" it's their favorite meal. So thanks from Penny and Teddy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Patwb
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley cat food

My cat Oliver love the medley soft food . He sit and ate it all in one sitting. If my cat is happy I'm happy so we both are happy . Thank you for the sample you sent hope to receive more samples.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • boat
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cdale

yummie

Cat loved it.ate the whole tray one feeding, her favorite is Tuna [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Glennacat
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Katy, Texas

Tuscany Collection

Both of my Ragdoll cats love the Tuscany line, especially Turkey Tuscany and Wild Salmon Tuscany. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • boat
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

Cat loved it.ate the whole tray one feeding, her favorite is Tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • muffin
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from new franken

awesome

my cat loved it thumbs up meowed when it was gone I would buy this product to all cat lovers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • 16Jewls
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wausau, WI

Medleys

My cats love this food they licked the bowl clean and were begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Tdudek81
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bloomfiled, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast is the best

Our cats absolutely love all fancy feast products. We use the gravy lovers, medleys, appetizers, and dry foods. We have 8 cats and its hard to find a food that they all like. Fancy Feast has enough varieties to keep all 8 cats happy and satisfied.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Joanna
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

My cats loved it!!! They are it up faster than any other wet cat food. Would like to see sales or coupons on it but will buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report