Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • CowGirlUp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas

The BEST Ever!!!

Both my cats loved this product included my 17 year old who is extremely picky with his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Kathyjk1
  • October 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Pip loves the broths

Pip is one of the pickiest cats I've ever owned. He doesn't like anything except dry food. I tried the broths recently and he licked the bowl clean! Finally he likes something!If you have a picky eater, try these broths. My other cats like them too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Barsail
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Portion could be larger but excellent product. Love the quality of the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • juliepittman206
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ballard, Washington

only food Bailey eats

I asked for a sample before it came I bought the product and she loves it. Thanks you guys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • littleMissMaggie
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

maggie loves the broth

my gravy lover now has a new favorite, the new Broth line is a treat from heaven for her.can't wait to try all the flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • rainboi
  • October 26, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

REBEL

My cat REBEL loves the assorted BROTHS that yous create.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Trish
  • March 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from DE

My cat loves these broths.

My Girl loves these broths. I feed her these because I believe they are very nutritious for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Judith
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Good to the last drop

My cat enjoys all the broths, but he especially loves the tuna and vegetables in the creamy broth. When he has this selection in his bowl, he actually licks up every bit of the broth, cleaning his dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Murry
  • August 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

y cat is picky and smells everything, especially his food.. When he got whif of the new broth, he dove right in and lappe it up in a hurry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Doug
  • October 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Battle Creek, MI

Gone in an instant!

My furry roommate , Feebe has a pretty sophisticated "palate" - which is a great way of saying finicky. When I opened the package, I emptied it into her "old" Fancy Feast bowl, and when she put her nose into the dish and literally vacuumed it up! Talk about gone in 60 seconds! So I'll be laying in a supply the next trip to the store.;-)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • debrab2
  • August 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio

cats love them!

My cats, ages 19 and 21, LOVED the broths. I however, will not be buying any more of them because too much of the very small portion remains in the creases of the pouch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • dumbass6869
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from walmart
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina purely fancy feast

I put it down she went nuts for it.when she was done she wants more of it.i got it same day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report