Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • LuvMyCats
  • March 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

licked the plate clean

I recently bought Broths for my cats. They usually get wet food as a treat so this was the perfect size for that. Cali not only vacuumed the creamy Broths off her plate, she circled behind my second cat to see if he finished his. They loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • madb15
  • March 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Another Fancy Feast Winner!

I knew my boys would enjoy the broth (they just love the Fancy Feast varieties with gravy, sauces, marinated morsels) but they loved the tuna and veggies too! The broth, though, is the first to go as expected. And I love the pouch rather than a can! - no more recycling!! Good job Fancy Feast - My guys are so happy with the new broth selections!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 3/5
  • JaninMO
  • March 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

Love the idea!

My cat gets wet food as a treat, but he has a hard time eating the pates (they just matte down on the plate) and he does not like the big chunks and usually just licks the plate until the gravy or juices are gone and the chunks end up of the floor, so I thought this was going to be my solution! WRONG! I wish the broths were just that, the BROTH! While the chunks in the broth look appealing, they are HUGE and probably why the product is more expensive. The packaging is also hard to deal with...even when shaken gently, the chunks get stuck in the bottom of the folds in the pkg. and are hard to dig out! I tried shaking the pkg. upside down, then cutting the BOTTOM of the pkg. off and that did work better. PLEASE, PLEASE make a broth that is just a broth (creamy and clear...and maybe some thicker 'gravies'). My cat is young (4 yrs.) with no teeth issues, he just has a hard time eating the wet foods. We've tried Shredded, Gravy lovers, everything! While he loves the broths, he does not love the chunks and I will not pay the extra to wash the expensive part of the product down the drain.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Shanda
  • April 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Fancy food

I love how excited the kitties get when they know there getting broths! They can't stop meowing! And they slurp it all up as soon as you put on down!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • littleMissMaggie
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

maggie loves the broth

my gravy lover now has a new favorite, the new Broth line is a treat from heaven for her.can't wait to try all the flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 3/5
  • Cowgirl53
  • July 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg pa

Ms

Wasn't happy with the pouch Wasn't all what was expected. I understand the broth but what cat want just broth? I have 2 cats and only 1 eats wet food but hates pata it has to be flaked chuck or bits

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Sharinwithaneye
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, tn

sally

My sally is old and loosing her teeth and she just love fancy feast, the cans but this a good addition to your line, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • BeckyJane2
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

lickin good.

our cats really enjoyed licking up all the juice, nothing left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Nick
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sandpoint ID

Tuna Broth

My cat loved this. Thanks for sending a sample. My cat thanks you too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 1/5
  • Florabel
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from pittsburgh, pa

yuck

Didn't think it was possible for Fancy Feast to make an even MORE expensive cat food with LESS in the package. This is marketing at its worst. My cats, both "gravy" lovers, wouldn't touch it. The "gravy" was slimy. And the "vegetables"? "Carrot" slivers? Cats don't need carrots - they need meat - decent meat. My cats like Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken in Gravy, but this new product was awful. And I hated the packaging - those gooey envelopes are drippy and had to handle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • CrazyCatMama
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Graniteville, SC

Kitty's New Favorite Treat

My very picky baby girl kitty loved her sample of Broths. She looked so excited and enthusiastic while she ate! Melted my heart. Certainly buying some for her ASAP! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 1/5
  • cattish
  • July 18, 2014

Didn't come out of package

It smelled good, for cat food, but the solids didn't come out of the packet very well and it made a mess on the counter. I had to use a fork to get most of it out and because of that, I wouldn't buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report