Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KathyS
  • November 8, 2012

Love it

Lexi and Oz love the turkey the best. Doesn't stay in their bowls for more than 5 minutes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Scarykitty
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Flaked fish & shrimp canned food

My 13 year old domestic short hair cat has been eating fancy feast for over 10 years.
I recently called to find out which canned food had the baby shrimp in them since this was her favorite & I deleted my picture of the label. What I thought I purchased was the correct one but it no longer looks or is the same product as before or what is the picture on the web site.
It is a dark mix with no visual " tiny shrimp" as before.
I see that I am not the only one to have noticed this. I have 10 cans that are going back to the store,

Please look into this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • AngiePansey
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Feast for my kitty!

My cat loves Fancy Feast wet cat food and that makes us both happy! It’s convenient and good for her, and she adores the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Fred
  • October 1, 2015

GREAT FOR CATS!

Cats love the taste of the this dish! I recommend this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RobinP
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from East Haddam, CT

Seafood Lover

I swear my cats can actually read the label. When I bring out the can with seafood they start talking up a storm. I can't get into their dishes fast enough and before I know it...there is absolutely no trace left. Sometimes I think they do this on purpose hoping I will forget and give them more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Carlos28
  • July 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lima, Perú

It´s the best food my cats ever try.

I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kimbob
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Joseph

Kimbob

My cats love it!! They really like salmon and tuna the best, next they like turkey. They can't wait when I get home from store with their Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LauraP
  • July 12, 2012

Classic Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast

My pet LOVES this one! We will definitely buy this one again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LidaB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Loved it

My kitty had this gone so fast I will b\be buying it again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Louise70
  • August 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Aseoboro N.C.

We have two cat's and they both have to have Fancy Feast Grilled all of the time

My cat's think there is no kind of food but Fancy Feast Grilled food. We try to give them other kinds but they leave most of it and in no time want more food . We can give them a can of Fancy Feast and they don't do this because they eat this and don't eat the other even the one out side wants the Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • moe146
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Loves it

My kitties appreciate variety but I know the Turkey feast will always be eaten up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report