Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fizzdizz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

My cat could not get enough of this particular flavor from fancy feast, it is seafood feast in gravy grilled. As soon as the easy to open can popped she was there! Im happy with this brand very much its a good wet cat food that i feel good about giving my cat. Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mbp313
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Parma, oh

too smart and spoiled

My Sweetie knows exactly where I keep her fancy feast and will stand by the cupboards every morning. Then on those rare occassions when she is in another room, and I just start to open the can, she runs to me like theres no tomorrow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosie5122
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Bella5122

Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TammyWolfYaya
  • October 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, CA, USA

Can't get enough of this fish!

I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one!
I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OnlyMeesh
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Gourmet Wet - Turkey Feast

My 7-year-old Maine Coon will eat anything, but Fancy Feast is his favorite. I gave him the Turkey Feast as a Christmas treat (grandma got it for him), and he loved it so much he wanted more. When I buy Fancy Feast, I prefer the classics and usually get the chicken, but now may have to switch it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy39
  • November 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch

This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lorraine2018
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

My cats favourite!!!

This is literally the only kind my little girl loves!!! She meows like crazy when she hears a new can opened!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marisellers
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harrisonburg Va

Taste

My cats are overly eager each morning to have their canned food. It's the highlight of the day. They love the taste and eat it quite quickly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendym161143
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

they all love this flavor

all 4 of my babies love this flavor i only by fancy feast for wet food or every so often the pro plan i trust this brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JohnP
  • July 11, 2012

Title

my cat stands by the cabinet waiting while i'm getting it out

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ValleyAllie
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania (PA)

Bahlou loved it!!!

My cat, Bahlou, went crazy for this!! He absolutely loved it!! i'll definitely be buying it for him!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report