Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petlady
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food

This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gracy
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne, WY

Shrimp

My two cats LOVE Fancy Feast Flaked fish and shrimp dinner. It's the only food they eat. All of. I can't believe there is whole shrimp in each can. How can I get a case of that food? I could send a video of my cats atttacking the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LDToledo
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Finicky cat approved!

My cat gobbled this right up. I was pleased because he is so picky. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cheabello
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

He only likes fish.

Well, he now gobbles up your Medley Chicken with great gusto ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jennyjen
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, mb

Charlie loves every flavour

Glad I choose to feed my cat this product! My cat loved it and healthier

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chaz
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

My Cats Crave This Food

My cats have apparently discovered food heaven and never want to eat anything else. I guess I will get a second job to afford their new addiction. LOL

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bones
  • July 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, In

4 PAWS UP

Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lncsma
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My cat is one picky kitty and she absolutely loves them! They come in Easy open cans and have the perfect serving amount so no having to store half the can and it go to waste or dry out. She seemed to have more energy and was more playful!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Quincey
  • June 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA

Six cats in our house of multi-generational family and all prefer FF,

Fancy Feast is definitely the food of choice for our felines. I usually buy the big box at Costco of the basic three and then supplement other flavors like Salmon and Shrimp when I can find them on sale...like Target now and then. Have to watch the cats' budget too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Binder13jk
  • December 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, NM

Best of the best

Finally a purfect wet food. I have tried all most evey brand of wet food. Most are not that moist and many have an unpleasant smell . My cat has choose to walk away from wet food. SUPRISE she belong to the clean plate , nice blance of moisture and it's a price a Sr. Can afford. My feelings BEST NEW WET FOOD ON THE MARKET.Love the ingredients and done buying any other wet food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Therisa67
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meaford, Ontario

Our two cats love it

Both our cats Annie and Queetip love the Fancy Feast can cat food. But out of the flavours they love the grilled Salmon and Shrimp the most. Usually when we open the can the two of them are right there waiting for the food. The Salmon and Shrimp can gets devoured the quickest. It’s like they don’t get fed when we open a can of fancy feast with how quick they are to eat it. From my cats reaction I highly recommend this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report