Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jrobins
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from McKinney, Texas

Fancy Feast Cat Food

We have two kitties, Callie and Bella. They love Fancy Feast. All kinds of Fancy Feast, Chicken, Beef and Seafood. They love it anyway it is fixed especially the shredded and the pate. We have never opened a can of Fancy Feast that they did not eat immediately and they eat plenty so they were not staving. They are both healthy, lively and love to play and I contribute that to the wonderful Fancy Feast Food that we feed them. Thanks to the Fancy Feast Folks for making such a GREAT products to keep our babies healthy and happy. They are the light of our lives since our child and grand children are grown with families of their own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GPS76
  • November 20, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

My cats LOVE it!!!

My 2 cats have tried a wide range of fancy feast favors. They absolutely love trout feast, and this is the only variety that they lick their dishes completely clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meow
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

We serve three cats (We're staff, you know.) Of, course, they all three have different personalities and taste in the food they are served. One of them is extremely finicky. They all 3 gobbled it down. And asked for more! They really liked this one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tami
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Emeryville, CA

My cats still enjoy Fancy Feast, never get bored of it!

My cats love Fancy Feast with Gravy and groomer and veterinarian both recommend the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FurbabyMamaD
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • OwnedbyCats
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it.

Only food all of the cats will eat. They devour it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dancermidge
  • October 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Conyers, GA, USA

Sixteen year old cat loves this flavor!

My sixteen year old cat had eaten dry cat food all her life until about a year ago. She was not eating and losing weight, so I tried canned food. Fancy Feast Chicken and Liver Entree is her preference. She eats half the can and then begs for more. I try to give her smaller portions several times a day. She is doing better now and keeps the wet food down better than the dry. My three year old cat always has to have a taste of the Fancy Feast as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vickkivikki
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Hartford, CT

Delicious

My Cassie loves the savory centers, I'm trying to get her to eat pate foods & expand her gravy intake

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shady19
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA.

Finally all 4 cats like all 3 flavors

First time in 10 yrs. this fancy feast is a hit with all of them. Pate with gravy center yippee!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heleninca
  • November 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Bragg, CA 95437, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

seafood feast classic

my cats will not eat any other kind and it is getting difficult to find

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sassysteph13
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

My Cats love this new food!

I have 3 cats and they all loved this new food. I wouldn’t necessarily say the gray is totally in the middle. When you open the can it’s just a lot moister than the pate food. I will definitely purchase again, I just wish it was priced a little lower.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report