Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pknk77494
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from katy, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

I have an older cat who requires extra moisture in his food. Fancy Feast is good quality food at a reasonable price. What more can you ask for?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EmmysMom
  • August 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

My cat loves the gravy

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it.

I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan B
  • January 22, 2018

My cat loves Fancy Feast pates

OMG... My cat loves the pates. Liver & chicken is devoured in minutes. Her gourmet food to fill her belly..them it is nap time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CodieBoy
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline family member loved it.....

Our feline family member Codie loved the tuna Medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Odat80
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newport News, VA

Winner

This is the hands down winner at my house. Moo who eats anything, scarfs it up, while Peanut, the finicky finishes it up faster than Moo, a major indication of feline approval.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AshleyM
  • August 20, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

Picky eater.

My kitty Mr Vincent LOVES his selections of grilled Fancy Feast. We figured out early on that he was not a big 'seafood' fan, but he loves turkey, chicken and beef. After numerous tries to find what he loves best, he let us know that grilled is his favorite. We tried so many different wet food brands after we adopted him, but Fancy Feast was the only one he would eat up ! He was very happy when this turkey and giblets food came out because he just gobbles it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hot mama
  • February 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI

Savory centers

My cat LOVES the savory centers! Like it was made just for him. Yum!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Denny
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Illinois

TRULY LOVED BY OUR FELINES!

Our five cats are fed first thing in the morning, and five cans of Fancy Feast are soon afterwards totally emptied. If cats knew how to smile, they would! Never has there been any significant amount left in their bowls, attesting to how much they love these products. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dolls
  • March 28, 2018

My kitten loves it

My kitten loves it and it's the first thong she eats before her dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • spottydottie
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Superb

This product couldn't have came at a better time. The minute I opened it my cat ran to me and tried jumping on me to get some. My cat can be very picky at some times, so this product was a life saver for him and myself. He practically ate the whole can in a few bites, and was picking at the corner of the can to get the little pieces that his tongue couldn't get. So thank you Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report