Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,363

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathy1961
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, WA

My cat loves it

My cat munched it right down and did not leave any crumbs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mari0906
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

I received this free to left a review, my cat love the flavors, the taste and smell good. I mix this food with the dry food and my cat eat everything. Now I buyed all time dor my cat, love it!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spotsmith
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sherman Oaks, CA

vet approved

I inherited two cats last year. The larger one, who is part Maine coon cat, is 26 pounds. I have been trying to help him lose weight for quite some time - we're watching calories! - but it's been difficult. After trying many brands, and a lot of expensive specialty brands, my vet says when all is said and done Fancy Feast is an overall good recommendation! I have, however, been cautioned by my vet that canned seafood in general can be bad for cats and cats should be avoided. Can you please elaborate and reassure me your canned sea foods are safe/better/ok and why? I think it has something to do with where the fish are caught? They certainly do love them, as well as the chicken and tuna!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marshab
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

white meat chicken florentine with garden greens

Both cats seem to enjoy this and finished the can without left overs going to waste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kadie40
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

Classic Fancy Feast for my 20 yr. old little boy.

My 20 yr. old Charie loves a little of the original Classics mixed in with his special NF kidney function dry food. He is especially fond of the Chunky line. I grind half a prescription pill into a heaping tsp. of the wet food and then mix it into a handful of the dry food. Without the Fancy Feast he wouldn't eat the dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Eric78
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whisker lickin' good !

I have 3 cats who all have picky palates, but all share a love for Fancy Feast wet food seafood variety flavors. I notice my cats will lick the juices off the top of the food immediately, so I know they are enjoying feasting. It also has the best quality ingredients that are made with real broth and its filled with so many essential vitamins and minerals for overall cat health. I have already stocked up on more for them. I would definitely recommend for your fishy flavor loving cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Paintsville, ky.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat, Nemo

I love your product! We have had quite a few cats in my time and they all have really enjoyed your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MisterKit
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Grilled Ocean White Fish

My kitty will only get any of the grilled varities he loves his fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittySitter
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

The cats had a happy Thanksgiving!

I was cat-sitting for friends when they went out of town to visit family for Thanksgiving. Was glad to have the medley of flavors so that I could give the 2 cats Turkey for Thanksgiving. They gobbled it right up! They also seemed to enjoy the grilled chicken and beef flavors, as well as the salmon. My friends also had me put out dry food for their cats, but while that bowl was still half full each day when I arrived, the moist food was finished off.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StellaBlue002
  • November 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV

She loved it!

My cat has had a sensitive stomach for the past year, which we've managed with mostly grain-free food. We pretty much took her off wet food, but I did let her sample this. She couldn't get to it fast enough. She loved the taste and the portion was a great size for her. No tummy troubles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Molly25
  • October 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack BC

Favorite

My cat loves this Chicken in gravey and loves the hard food for purina and very good prices (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report