Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BettyDE
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homewood, IL

Fancy Feast Classics

One of my cats is a diabetic. I did some research and found out that Fancy Feast Classic would meet his nutritional needs. This was great news since he likes it better than any other food I offer him. My other cat also loves Fancy Feast Classic. She was recently diagnosed with EPI and it looks like the high protein and lack of wheat gluten in Fancy Feast Classic is a perfect diet for her also. We love Fancy Feast Classic!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyR
  • July 11, 2012

Happy feline

I'm pleased with the flavors and ingredients in each variety but Fancy Feast chicken feast, roasted, is what my two cats prefer daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cch57
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat for my cats

I only feed my cats wet food as a treat every once in a while. They really love anything salmon and they really loved this food it was gone in less than five minutes. It was a little runny since its in gravy but still it was a great treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Siren
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

Siren LOVES this food! As soon as she hears the can open...it never fails to satisfy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SavannahH
  • July 11, 2012

loved it!!!!

my cat loved this food and could NOT stop meowing for more of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LornaH
  • July 14, 2012

Chunky Chicken

This is my 15 yr old cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. She has pancreas problems and is on Viokase Powder and 4-5 cans of Fancy Feast a day to keep her healthy. She is my baby. She hears me opening the can and goes crazy. I call her my "little chunky chicken lover". Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrystalMollysMom
  • April 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA - California

Mrs

We have tried for several years to find a product that Molly will enjoy & eat more than just a few bites of (at best). She has some digestion problems. When my husband picked up a can of the Gravy line products I was skeptical but it is the first food she will finish all the way to the bottom of the bowl. The extra liquid/water seems to really be helping her tummy. No more crying when it hurts. She would walk the house howling, bless her heart. It really has made her a happier kitty. And us too! since we know she feels so much better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • poohmom2501
  • August 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

My cats go crazy for this!

One of our kitties is VERY picky when it comes to food. We have tried just about every brand of food there is and this is her absolute favorite. She normally takes a bit or two then leaves the rest for her sister. With this one, she licks her bowl clean! And even gives kisses after to say thank you. We give our fur babies wet food a couple times a week to help with digestion and have noticed a big difference in their hairballs and their fur is healthier and shinier than ever. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PatG
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Columbia, PA USA

Mark Anthony

This is one of Mark Anthony's 3 favorites. He no longer eats dry food, just the small cans of Fancy Feast, Grilled Chicken, Turkey and Beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Isabelle
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Great product, Isabelle loved it, she is fond of gravy and your product has plenty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report