Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FortheloveofFitzgerald
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Classic Pate

Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momcat42
  • July 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Covington, KY

Kitty-Sized Shrimp Cocktail

Jasmine loves this! This and the Fish and Shrimp are her huge favorites-- I think she likes those tiny cat-sized shrimp. She gets half a can on top of her kibble morning and evening and cleans it up like a good kit. Bet it wasn't like this back when our princess was a little feral kitten! It's great to have all those flavors, a lot of which sound pretty good to me too, for spoiling purposes!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Privatemary
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bingen Wa

My cats love it!!!!

I have 3 cats. I have one cat who is allergic to Friskies. So I decided to give them Fancy Feast. Well at first there were just two eating it. Until one day I had the one who wasn't eating it lick the spoon. Well she decided she liked it too. So now all three now eat it. They eat between 2 to 3 cans a day. They go nuts either when I open it or show them the can. My cats didn't like anything pate like food. They like the classic or any kind. I just want to say thank you for selling this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nursemeg33
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats LOVED it!!

I have two mixed breed cats that can be picky eaters. I received Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon in gravy to try out on them. They were knocking each other over at the dish. I have never seen my cats react so well to a can of food. I will be buying more of it I can assure you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TruerReviewer2019
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny

My Cats Love It!

Purina Fancy Feast Ocean Whitefish and Tuna are among many different varieties that my cats love. I Highly Recommend it:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catz13
  • February 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, OH

My cats love it.

A lot of times they'll only lick the gravy, but they're clean-platers with this flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this

Recently got this and as expected my cats loved it I personally put a little bit on top of their dry food and they just ate it all up it is definitely tasty for them and is some good quality food, a big plus was I noticed that their coats was extra shiny and smooth after they ate it so that was nice

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dottie
  • September 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Alfred, Florida

excellent

My charity loves FANSY FEASTS, tuna, beef and whitefish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • baby2012
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London, ON

She Lapped it Up!

Baby has always liked Fancy Feast, but she loves the ones with fish. This is one of her favorites. She knows when the can is opening as she is right there! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report