Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hyper
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Most affordable of the top shelve brands.

My guys consistently love the gourmet wet from fancy feast. Unfortunately they are hyper-athletic 13-15
pound males that polish off over a 1/2 lbs of canned each on a slow day. Fancy feast is my treat food, sick kitty food, and kitty suddenly hating all 6 of their usual flavors food.

If I had regular sized cats and few of them they would get a lot more of the gourmet wet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • flaca18
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

Quality food my cats enjoy

My cats are very picky with their food, but when it comes to Tender Beef Feast Classic they just love it. We let my cat Sylvester choose which can he wants and he always chooses this one. They love the taste and just can't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jason
  • October 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lake Frederick, VA

The only food my picky cat likes

This is the only food that my cat will eat consistently.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • indyrh
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Primavera

My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sarahjane
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it

I recieved this in the mail.and my.kitty loved this she ate this and wanted more she ate it quick fast and in a hurry and it didnt stink like normal.kitty food im going to.go.try the other flavors as well as i know that they will be a good decision as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • autumnfaery4298
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

He's hooked

Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Candace
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, Fl

Small but fancy for my little man!

Mr. Fritzer dove right in to this new meal with the passion I only see when he has tasted something exquisite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TraceyL
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Md.

My Cat's Favorite!

This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeniF
  • July 11, 2012

Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it

My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jason
  • October 29, 2014

The only food my picky cat likes

This is the only food that my cat will eat consistently.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report